EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very light and rinses quickly.

Posted by Reviewer1991063 on Apr 17, 2009

I am a guy with wavy/curly hair and I use it every day. Very light and rinses quickly. Smells like lime, which I didn't like at first but now it's fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by christine on Sep 21, 2007

This goes great with the "whenever" shampoo from kiss my face...it's a very thick conditioner, makes my hair very soft, doesn't weigh it down either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

haircutter wowed

Posted by Reviewer2687403 on Apr 23, 2009

Asked me immediately what I was doing as my hair was so much curlier... he coudl actually see the difference in my hair..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Jun 07, 2012

Smells wonderful, and gets the hair very smooth and nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2256266 on Feb 21, 2010

I love all of the Kiss My Face products - this one is really great becasue it detangles my hair without leaving it greasy, and the fragrance is light and pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1803837 on Feb 07, 2010

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1446272 on Aug 28, 2010

Smells nice and is good to my naturally wavy hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just ok.

Posted by 5571564743948962283 on Feb 23, 2015

Not so good on my hair, but it smells soo good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by huiley on Oct 01, 2013

Great smell, very thin and light conditioner. Doesn't condition well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not crazy about the scent

Posted by Reviewer3137755 on Jan 19, 2009

I wanted a natural conditioner so I tried this but my hair is extremely dry and this didn't really help. I am not crazy about the scent either. This may work if your hair isn't on the dry side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »