EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.50

$4.99

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best soap!

Posted by Reviewer2149128 on Dec 07, 2009

This soap is huge! You can easily cut it in half to make two normal sized bars. It's a great buy and....it's KISS MY FACE, a name you can be sure will provide you with a high quality, natural ingredients alternative to chemical laden store bought brands. One caveat: if you like the smell of store bought soaps you might be disappointed with the fragrance of this soap. It smells like olives of course, but mildly so and there is no after bath scent left on your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by pag007 on Mar 12, 2009

Does'nt leave skin dry,nice fragrance,big bar,we both use it,NOT slimy,decent amount of suds,NOT sudsy,also good for hair...just followup w/cond if hair is dry &brittle

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Bar!

Posted by Reviewer1710429 on Apr 26, 2009

Watch out that it gets to air dry, otherwise you will have a slimy mess. I personally put it on a sponge on the soap tray & then launder the sponge when it gets slimy. The soap has a stronger olive smell (not unpleasant), but the size of the bar makes it a bit unwieldy until it gets worn down a bit. Cleans well, gets sudsy. No residue after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Family loves it!

Posted by Reviewer2341863 on Mar 17, 2009

Kids, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

A RELAXING SOAP.

Posted by Reviewer2521542 on Mar 05, 2009

DELICATE SMELL, KEEPS SKIN MOISTURIZED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soft soap

Posted by Reviewer2402229 on Sep 28, 2008

This soap is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing shower or bath

Posted by Reviewer1413874 on Feb 06, 2010

Kiss My Face, OB Olive and Chamomile Soap is an excellent calming way to cleanse the face and body. It smells good and is natural. Try it youwill love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1520115 on Jul 17, 2010

HUGE BAR......definately value for money. The texture and aromas are beautiful and we love how the soap makes our skin feel soft and supple. Definately worth the price!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my face bart soap

Posted by Reviewer1644988 on Oct 15, 2010

Inexpensive, long lasting, natural and lovely fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

不過不失

Posted by Reviewer1914042 on Dec 16, 2013

(HongKong Cantonese) 唔係好覺有咩特別,有d甘菊同橄欖油味咁囉,對皮膚乾燥同痕癢冇乜幫助,"息T叔爬"貴過呢度,試下無防。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »