EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.88

$8.95

Savings of: $2.07 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Status: Disapproved Kiss My Face, Peaches & Creme Moisturizer,

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Jan 13, 2012

I have used this miosturiser but i t didnt work for my skin im not planning to buy it anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by Reviewer1575678 on Nov 14, 2011

I love the smell of this product! but had to stop using it because it irritated my sensitive skin and it did not moisturise my skin that well.... but again, I give 4 stars just because of the lovely smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1845112 on Mar 22, 2011

the scent is delicious! and it is way better than the 4% cream they have in the line though not as thick and moisturizing. it definitely keeps my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by Reviewer2663196 on Mar 22, 2011

Good smell. But too heavy for the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1182763 on Mar 20, 2011

i like this cream. it is better than most popular cosmetic brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELENT

Posted by Reviewer1723587 on Mar 15, 2011

super moisturizer , my skin look more better after using (i have dry skin), fantastic smell , good ingredients. i will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad for dry skin

Posted by DoubleA on Mar 11, 2011

It sucks all "water" from my skin and converts in into very very dry. Just only plus - smells well. So, if you have oily skin you could try, but if your skin is normal to dry - dont even think in buying!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fine

Posted by Reviewer2708059 on Mar 10, 2011

fine

Was this review helpful to you?

good cream

Posted by Taniana on Mar 01, 2011

Love the smell! Good daily moisturizer. Also, THank you so much Iherb for your great service! i always receive my order within 4 days & i live in Beirut-Lebanon! & the products are always greatly packaged. Keep up the good work and big thanks again! Tania

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is great

Posted by Reviewer2131390 on Feb 28, 2011

makes my skin a bit dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »