EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.88

$8.95

Savings of: $2.07 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

well

Posted by Reviewer1575678 on Nov 14, 2011

I love the smell of this product! but had to stop using it because it irritated my sensitive skin and it did not moisturise my skin that well.... but again, I give 4 stars just because of the lovely smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1845112 on Mar 22, 2011

the scent is delicious! and it is way better than the 4% cream they have in the line though not as thick and moisturizing. it definitely keeps my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is great

Posted by Reviewer2131390 on Feb 28, 2011

makes my skin a bit dry

Was this review helpful to you?

smells heavenly!

Posted by Reviewer1674524 on Feb 09, 2011

I only use this product at night, 3-4 times a week as i heard it contains AHA, which is vulnerable under sunlight and expoliates skin. it smells sooooo good that I fall asleep right away. it's not greasy but still moisturizing. It doesn't dramatically change my skin but I believe no product can change my skin dramatically.. so it's not so disappointing. overall, good product with a cheap price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Classic

Posted by Reviewer2063343 on Jan 25, 2011

This is a nice classic moisturizer. I have used it before and wanted to go back to it. I feel like I have to use a lot of the product, right now it's winter in Canada, so I am going back to the Kiss My Face under age which is much creamier. I will save this one for spring and summer when I don't need such a rich cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3121957 on Jan 04, 2011

Very good smell delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2350809 on Dec 12, 2010

I've only been using it for a week but already love it. It's making my face so soft and it seems to even my skin. Love the smell too!!! Will keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Good News

Posted by Reviewer3357068 on Oct 24, 2010

Super Good News Very strong peach flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by prudencettwong on Oct 18, 2010

Smells nice, helps to even out skin tone around my neck

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smelling!

Posted by Reviewer3302523 on Apr 11, 2009

I like to use this on my neck - seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total