EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.50

$9.99

Savings of: $0.49 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1628851 on Jul 08, 2009

This is the best stuff for cleaning your body & face. I hardly have to use any, and it lasts a long time. Very quick shipment, and extremely reasonable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

AHHHH

Posted by Reviewer2480087 on Apr 24, 2010

Relaxing

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good, Feels Clean, (mostly) Chemical-Free

Posted by Reviewer1054693 on Aug 05, 2008

We started buying this shower gel from Whole Foods, but found iHerb to be much cheaper. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face

Posted by Reviewer3199623 on Sep 19, 2008

I love the product, my son uses the anti-stress also, it smells great and make you feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Anti-Stress Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer1293484 on Jul 06, 2008

Oh so relaxing in a nice warm bath. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Anti-Stress Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer1258543 on Feb 28, 2011

As with natural shower gel, this doesn't foam much. Gentle enough for my sensitive skin. Smells good. Better if it's more moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells strongly of rosemary

Posted by Reviewer1052537 on Aug 14, 2014

initally i did not really like it as it doesn't foam and feels kinda slimy when i applied the gel on my skin. i guess after a while, i got used to it, and began to appreciate it for the good ingredients. incidentally, it smells strongly of rosemary essential oil even though i do not seem to see it on the list of ingredients. but clearly, kiss my face does not stinge on the ingredients. bravo!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face

Posted by 5283575783896140629 on Sep 02, 2015

I really like this product and do intend on ordering again. I have one bottle left.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Smell

Posted by 4720450957052597530 on Aug 04, 2016

Doesn't remind me of pine or Ginseng though, its really just herbs. But the smell is really relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total