EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect combination of price and quality

Posted by Reviewer3315756 on Jun 29, 2010

You could spend hundreds of dollars on expensive hand made creams from around the world, but you wouldn't come close to the great properties of this shaving cream. The mint is subtle, not overpowering, and perfect on a hot summer day. This cream is comparable to Italian made Proraso at less than half the cost, but works even better. It doesn't look like much, but one squirt applied to a good shaving brush will whip up enough lather to cover your face at least 5 times. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little goes very far!

Posted by Reviewer3143026 on Jan 20, 2010

It doesn't take much of this cream shave to go a long way. Just put a small dab on your hands or face and work into a good lather. It leaves my skin feeling very moisturized and almost all irritation and blemishes from shaving have disappeared! The mint smell is very light and doesn't really add or subtract from the product. I probably would just buy the fragrance-free one next time as there isn't really much scent of effect from the mint version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, SH, Moisture Shave, Cool Mint

Posted by bubska on Dec 24, 2011

Smells great, shave is great, composition is great! i love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Shave Cream with or without Brush!!! Great Value

Posted by Reviewer2712591 on Feb 06, 2012

This is a wonderful shave cream that works much better than canned goo. It works excellent if applied by hand and even better if applied using a traditional shaving brush. KMF creams work better than creams costing much more and the large bottle with easy to use pump dispenser just adds to it's value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Feb 07, 2012

My husband uses this and seems to like it. I've repurchased it several times by now.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2140552 on Mar 15, 2012

This is a great shave cream, it has a soft texture and lathers up a bit. Since using this I have had very close smooth shaves!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2231693 on Apr 05, 2012

bought it for my husband and seems like he is gonna stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by earlyhappybird on May 29, 2012

My husband loves it. Glides, smells good, less irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best smell in the morning.

Posted by Reviewer1296961 on Sep 21, 2012

I shave with this cream for two years in a row. Shave's smooth and no irritaded skin. Shaving is something to look forward with natural mint scent. Long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband likes it :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Dec 14, 2012

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »