EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$15.95

Savings of: $3.19 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1185582 on Jun 28, 2014

Non greasy and easily absorbed onto the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with all Kiss My Face products

Posted by Reviewer1742725 on Jul 06, 2014

My daughter love it that it doesn't leave her face with all the white and sticky cream. The spray make it very easy for her to use it on her own.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5619923388036806589 on Jul 13, 2014

This product is easy to rub in and leaves little white residue. My face has not broken out when I have used it which is a common problem I have. It doesn't feel greasy or heavy even on my face. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5448068805335714649 on Jul 23, 2014

the perfect product for my son, all good

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bien!!

Posted by andreola on Aug 30, 2014

Se extiende fenomenal, no queda blanco, olor agradable, el factor de protección es 30 por lo que está muy bien, el precio genial, repetiré, pero señores de kiss my face la pistola aplicadora se rompe no vale para nada, le ha pasado a mucha gente deberían de mejorarlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by 5478459848795739190 on Aug 04, 2014

Order this product twice. Very satisfied with it. I use it on my face as well. It is very light and gentle for the skin. It is water resistant for 40 min but if you go the sea and stay in water more than 20 min I would recommend another sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my face sunscreen

Posted by 5502079514455448230 on Oct 08, 2014

Great, non drying on the skin and easy to spray.It also has a lock function which is great for when it's in the bag and it works-we took it to Australia for a week of sun.Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

sun spray

Posted by 5751889441375999970 on Oct 24, 2014

2nd time buying. Is a five star product But this time the spray not function. Difficult to spray out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good lotion!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Jul 14, 2014

I didn't read the fine print and turns out this is not clear spray as i thought it would be.. Still great Lotion, no scent at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by 5129926662036520600 on Mar 01, 2015

It does job~ smooth and not sticking

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »