EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$12.95

Savings of: $3.00 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great sunscreen doesn't make me break out

Posted by Savvyshopper on Oct 01, 2013

I have combination skin & usually break out if it's too oily. It's very light & a little goes a long way. My only gripe is the packaging is sticky taped from the opening of the tube. When I remove the tape it leaves a sticky residue that is extremely hard to remove & it's really annoying. Please don't use tape in future suggest using bubble wrap instead & sticky tape the bubble wrap instead of the product directly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[코맨후기] 만족도가 높아요^^

Posted by Reviewer2014353 on Sep 21, 2012

가격이 조금만 더 저렴하면 좋겠다는 생각이 들긴하지만, 사용감이 좋은것 같아요, 하얗게 백탁현상도 없고, 얇게 발리고 만족스럽네요~^^ 유해도도 좀 아쉽지만, 이만한 선크림 없는듯~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's quite nice.

Posted by Reviewer2438300 on Oct 24, 2011

I've been using this product only for one week.It is smooth on my face and dosen't cause skin trouble.but little bit oily. (my skin type is combination.)so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbs easily

Posted by Reviewer2530610 on May 08, 2012

with nice mild scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5174825662859074992 on Jun 18, 2012

feels just a little bit oily on the skin, but the feeling lessens after a while

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

백탁없고 끈적임이 전혀 없어요

Posted by 4861369969255234250 on Jun 22, 2012

로션같은 무른 제형인데 바르면 백탁없이 싹 스며들어요 많은 양을 발라도 흡수도 엄청 빠르고요 밀림도 전혀 없어서 선크림후 바로 비비를 발라도 들뜸이 없구요 만족입니다

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE !!!

Posted by Reviewer2018472 on Jul 26, 2012

AFTER WELEDA STOPPED PRODUCING THE WELEDA EDELWEIS FACE FACTOR I M TRYING TO FIND ONE THAT COMES CLOSE. THIS, KISS MY FACE FACTOR HAS A LOT OF NICE INGREDIENTS FEELS NICE ON MY FACE.I USED MY FIRST ONE AND REORDER IT. THE STAR MISSING IS BECAUSE I WOULD LIKE A BETTER SMELL .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 괜찮은 선크림

Posted by Reviewer2881336 on Jan 15, 2013

눈에 들어가면 눈물나고 눈흐림증상이 있다는거 뺴고는 발림성도좋고 백탁도 심하지 않고 얼굴 톤을 자연스럽고 건강하게 보이게 해요 화장해도 밀리지 않고 값도 싸네요 !! 블로그 후기 : http://jamong27.blog.me/40172236909

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5513323251656771836 on Feb 21, 2013

Light on the face, does not feel heavy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5020838762208875173 on Feb 21, 2013

it is a very good cream for daily use, the spf is great in summer , maybe if it was a bit bigger it would have been great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »