EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$12.95

Savings of: $3.00 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great sunscreen doesn't make me break out

Posted by Savvyshopper on Oct 01, 2013

I have combination skin & usually break out if it's too oily. It's very light & a little goes a long way. My only gripe is the packaging is sticky taped from the opening of the tube. When I remove the tape it leaves a sticky residue that is extremely hard to remove & it's really annoying. Please don't use tape in future suggest using bubble wrap instead & sticky tape the bubble wrap instead of the product directly.

Was this review helpful to you?

[코맨후기] 만족도가 높아요^^

Posted by Reviewer2014353 on Sep 21, 2012

가격이 조금만 더 저렴하면 좋겠다는 생각이 들긴하지만, 사용감이 좋은것 같아요, 하얗게 백탁현상도 없고, 얇게 발리고 만족스럽네요~^^ 유해도도 좀 아쉽지만, 이만한 선크림 없는듯~

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried yet, but hoping it's good.

Posted by 5723840232032213746 on Oct 23, 2012

Haven't tried yet, but hoping it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 괜찮은 선크림

Posted by Reviewer2881336 on Jan 15, 2013

눈에 들어가면 눈물나고 눈흐림증상이 있다는거 뺴고는 발림성도좋고 백탁도 심하지 않고 얼굴 톤을 자연스럽고 건강하게 보이게 해요 화장해도 밀리지 않고 값도 싸네요 !! 블로그 후기 : http://jamong27.blog.me/40172236909

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5513323251656771836 on Feb 21, 2013

Light on the face, does not feel heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5020838762208875173 on Feb 21, 2013

it is a very good cream for daily use, the spf is great in summer , maybe if it was a bit bigger it would have been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 4913381005568613658 on May 31, 2013

Wish this came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5151462481645713065 on Aug 23, 2013

so far so good! non-greasy, light very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunscreen

Posted by 5449079541305590726 on Sep 18, 2013

Very good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's quite nice.

Posted by Reviewer2438300 on Oct 24, 2011

I've been using this product only for one week.It is smooth on my face and dosen't cause skin trouble.but little bit oily. (my skin type is combination.)so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »