EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural, Reliable & Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1028218 on Jun 29, 2008

This variety and the whitening one are terrific. Great taste and texture; refreshing and chemical-free. Not tested on animals like most brands. Also, it doesn't give you that funny taste if you drink orange juice afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for gums

Posted by Reviewer3234184 on Nov 19, 2008

Since using Kiss My Face toothpaste, my dentist has noticed that my gums are healthier even if I GASP don't get around to flossing as much as I should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for years

Posted by Reviewer3133050 on Dec 06, 2008

We have used this toothpaste for years - my whole family prefers this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer2214771 on May 29, 2009

I like this toothpaste very much. Smooth, sweet, but not sickly sweet. Works the best out of any natural type toothpaste I've tried, and I've tried them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the brand and product.

Posted by MandyEm on Feb 01, 2013

Works well and I love that it's flouride free. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my face triple action toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3092830 on Jan 05, 2012

From Norway This toothpaste makes my sensitive teeth feel even more sensitive, so i had to stop using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2254395 on Feb 16, 2012

Good clean, white teeth and fresh breath

Was this review helpful to you?

It was good.

Posted by Reviewer2857322 on Feb 27, 2012

Especially smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by abast13 on Dec 08, 2011

One of the best toothpastes without flourite I have used. Great taste, really fresh. Will definately buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face , OC, Triple Action Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2767234 on Dec 12, 2011

Our family has used this toothpaste for years. No plans for changing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »