EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.67

$9.99

Savings of: $2.32 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So greasy!!

Posted by 4942646352189605375 on Jan 25, 2016

I was really shocked at how greasy this product was after reading all the reviews claiming otherwise. It's absolutely horrible. Residue sticks to your skin forever and caused my skin to break out. Also has a very weird smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss My Face, Vitamin A & E Moisturizer

Posted by 4790429592985571568 on Mar 26, 2015

Love this moisturizer is great! Light scent non greasy and it is gluten free!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5593204460987708559 on Nov 18, 2014

light, beautiful, refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE IT !

Posted by 5213064164385462782 on Apr 13, 2014

Really helped me with my dry skin, i use it right after the shower befor i go to bed and wake up to soft skin,fast absorbing . Also like the smell, it's very gentle, reminds me of Lily flower.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely lotion

Posted by Reviewer1308633 on May 30, 2013

I have always loved Kiss My Face. This lotion has a smooth texture and goes on rather thick, so it's perfect for right out of the shower when your skin is still damp. Note: it does contain fragrance, however, it is very light. I am extremely sensitive to fragrance and usually don't use any at all, but this is actually mild enough for me. It is not a sweet scent, exactly, and certainly not perfumey. If you want fragrance free, try Obsessively Natural lotion by Kiss My Face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

One of my favourites!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Dec 27, 2011

Lots of organic ingredients, scent free,I really like this moisturizer. But for winter skin, I think I'll need something heavier. Recommended nevertheless!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not too keen on the fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2923326 on Sep 26, 2011

good moisturiser, nice and thick which is good on my super dry skin. Keeps my legs moist all day which is good. Just not as keen on the smell of it but I've got used to it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1089231 on Mar 18, 2011

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great therapy for dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2913684 on Jan 05, 2011

This creme tingles, probably because of the vitamin A in it. For dry winter skin, this creme is excellent. Use it at night if it turns your face red. That is a good sign of improved circulation. Excellent for hands. Soaks right in.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2963219 on Dec 03, 2010

Trying it out for the first time and we really like it. It lasts for a while. The scent could have been a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »