EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$8.99

Savings of: $1.49 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

hair squeaks after using this shampoo

Posted by DashaK on Apr 18, 2012

My hair squeaks after using this shampoo - very drying out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

KMF

Posted by Reviewer1694013 on Mar 20, 2010

A really exceptional shampoo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely product

Posted by 4969767579060944332 on Feb 18, 2016

Love the smell, the color ant the texture of this shampoo, and the way it makes my hair feel. Haven't tried it in summer yet, when curly hair need extra moisture - hope it will be fine in hot days as well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't use anything else

Posted by Reviewer1513887 on Dec 26, 2009

Fresh smell, my hair loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

haircutter wowed

Posted by Reviewer2687403 on Apr 23, 2009

Asked me immediately what I was doing as my hair was so much curlier... he coudl actually see the difference in my hair..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best shampoo ever!

Posted by Reviewer3253799 on Mar 14, 2010

I've been using this shampoo and conditioner for, I'd say, the last year now. I wash my hair every day and this is the best shampoo I've found for that. It doesn't strip my hair and it's SLS and Parben free. It's also cheap. Great deal!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

need to use conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1169648 on May 16, 2013

after used. Does not do anything for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't wash hair well and irritates my face

Posted by Reviewer1078080 on Feb 17, 2010

This is a really badly formulated shampoo. It is not capable of cleansing my hair completely, at the same time my face is reddish afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deep clean ( hong kong user )

Posted by Reviewer1201533 on Aug 13, 2013

i feel freash & cool after use. suitable for oil hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent, big plus for being sulphate free

Posted by Flicka on Jun 15, 2014

I've been looking for a good sulphate free shampoo for a longer time. The scent is very light, not strong at all. Lathers well, leaves hair feeling clean. Already ordered a second bottle of this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »