EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great toothpaste

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Sep 05, 2013

great toothpast

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 03, 2012

Finally a toothpaste my boyfriend, who smoke aswell, wanted to use. It taste strong and does the job. We're both happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2392880 on Jun 06, 2012

I can't say it is really whitening! But the toothpaste has pleasent gel consistency and taste! At least it doesn't make my teeth yellow like some natural toothpaste do!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiss my face toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer3245158 on Feb 25, 2012

I quite like this toothpaste, it took some getting used to after using Pepsodent for years since it doesn't foam that much and at first I didn't felt like it left me feeling fresh enough. Now that I've used it a bit longer I like it and I do see some whitening effects from it. I'd be happy to buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1943985 on Nov 25, 2011

Tastes fresh, cleanses well. Too early to say if this whitens or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1397475 on Oct 06, 2011

Good taste, fresh mint!

Was this review helpful to you?

NO

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Aug 15, 2011

Well, I bought it and I'll finish it, but I don't like it because the taste is too lame and the consistency runny.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price, no junk fillers

Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Jun 07, 2011

Great price on a staple for my household. No junk additives or fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

like the ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Nov 30, 2010

I like this toothpaste but I didn't notice how small the tube was when I was ordering, so the price for what you get is not as good as I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good toothpaste.

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Oct 05, 2010

Nice taste and I like that it doesn't leave a huge amount of foam when I brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »