EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.99

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

So-so

Posted by 4962333006256148954 on Apr 12, 2016

팔락 파니르 굉장히 좋아하는 사람인데 이 제품은 그냥 그래요. 밍밍하고 씁쓸하고 들큰합니다. 팔락 파니르가 그리워서 죽을 정도면 한번 먹어볼까... 팔락 파니르는 그냥 인도 음식점에 가서 드세요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious meal!!!

Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

First time I tried this packed Indian food and immediately fell in love I am ordering again I was waiting for a bigger pack is very very tiny you definitely will need a bunch for a meal I mean I got 2 boxes boxes and it was just enough for my self but other than that is very delicious and smell incredibly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1526281 on Oct 28, 2015

This was a tasty suprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

菠菜芝士

Posted by haoyuwong on Sep 05, 2015

菠菜 水 芝士 葵花籽油 洋葱 酸奶 番茄酱 香菜末 蒜 黄油 姜 香料 盐 绿辣椒 柠檬汁 腰果

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by fukurou on Jun 09, 2015

delicious curry, easy to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

weird

Posted by 5458663392311221376 on Sep 22, 2014

Did not enjoy this at all, it is extremely sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Zahava on Mar 06, 2014

The only thing I query is the fact that it says "Servings Per Container: about 2.5" but while I am definitely not a big eater, one packet was only enough for a light supper for me. However, I am glad that I ordered more than one packet and it will be yet another store cupboard staple for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Jan 07, 2014

Good enough that my wife told me to order 3 more. Tasty, and very good when served with a little chicken and rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

I almost threw up after eating this. Really wasn't a fan of the flavors used. I like a lot of the other Kitchens of India products, but I definitely won't be buying this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yiks

Posted by 4789441438335648417 on Nov 19, 2013

Tastes and looks like a children poo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »