EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.89

$3.79

Savings of: $0.90 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by happydays on Apr 08, 2012

This is so good!!! love it. Have ordered more of this and other spicepaste from Kitchens of India.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, authentic taste!

Posted by Reviewer2446211 on Jan 12, 2012

This curry was yummy, the best homemade sauce I've tasted in a few years

Was this review helpful to you?

카레에서 커리로 바꾸다.

Posted by ienvyou on May 13, 2013

그동안 달달한 카레만 먹다가 인도느낌 물씬나는 커리를 먹으니 좋네요.버터들어간게 좀더 부드럽고, 향신료 냄새도 덜하네요. 팬에 버터 두르고 닭고기랑 채소 볶다가 우유나 물 넣고 커리넣으면 끝. 약간 커리가 적다싶으면 커리가루 추가해도 되네요.^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by Reviewer3197278 on May 24, 2012

It is not bad for those who time to time want to cook something inndian and spicy. But for real gourmands of indian kitchen the taste is poor. When I am cooking by myself without this ready blend I get the more rich taste and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by ShelleyP on Jun 10, 2011

This is one of the nicest butter chicken mixes I've used and it's very easy - just add butter and water, and cream if desired at the end. It's spicy without being overly hot, and the flavour is "almost" as good as my favourite Indian restaurant. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

You should try this

Posted by joohyepark on Jun 18, 2014

It has a little bit of hot taste, but overall, it's very tasty!! Try serving it with home made NAN. My family loved it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY CURRY ♥ Click on my username for helpful tips & reviews! ♥

Posted by VivaVita on Jun 26, 2013

This is really tasty! It has a slight spicy kick to it. I've eaten all kinds of authentic Asian food and this doesn't disappoint, considering that it comes in a packet. Tastes good with meat and added potatoes with bread to dip as well. It is also really fuss free and easy to prepare and is nice with or without adding butter. ======================================================================================================= If you like my review, please click ‘Yes’ below the review. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Your gonna love it...

Posted by Reviewer2357750 on Jun 09, 2011

This is the best home made butter chicken i've ever tasted. You can smell the nice indian flavor from far away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste

Posted by 5554871491432834889 on Sep 23, 2015

This curry is anazing this my first time to try curry and I will eat it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Sterk!

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 15, 2014

Denne var mye smak i! Er glad jeg hadde litt kokosmelk på lur, ellers hadde den blitt for sterk til de minste hos oss! Enkel og grei å tilberede.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »