EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.89

$3.79

Savings of: $0.90 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by happydays on Apr 08, 2012

This is so good!!! love it. Have ordered more of this and other spicepaste from Kitchens of India.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

카레에서 커리로 바꾸다.

Posted by ienvyou on May 13, 2013

그동안 달달한 카레만 먹다가 인도느낌 물씬나는 커리를 먹으니 좋네요.버터들어간게 좀더 부드럽고, 향신료 냄새도 덜하네요. 팬에 버터 두르고 닭고기랑 채소 볶다가 우유나 물 넣고 커리넣으면 끝. 약간 커리가 적다싶으면 커리가루 추가해도 되네요.^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by Reviewer3197278 on May 24, 2012

It is not bad for those who time to time want to cook something inndian and spicy. But for real gourmands of indian kitchen the taste is poor. When I am cooking by myself without this ready blend I get the more rich taste and flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious, authentic taste!

Posted by Reviewer2446211 on Jan 12, 2012

This curry was yummy, the best homemade sauce I've tasted in a few years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY CURRY ♥ Click on my username for helpful tips & reviews! ♥

Posted by VivaVita on Jun 26, 2013

This is really tasty! It has a slight spicy kick to it. I've eaten all kinds of authentic Asian food and this doesn't disappoint, considering that it comes in a packet. Tastes good with meat and added potatoes with bread to dip as well. It is also really fuss free and easy to prepare and is nice with or without adding butter. ======================================================================================================= If you like my review, please click ‘Yes’ below the review. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The price has doubled!

Posted by Reviewer3192716 on Apr 21, 2014

Great curry, but I won't be buying anymore--it was less than two bucks, but now it's nearly four. I recommend you find a lower price alternative elsewhere, or order the ingredients here to make your own.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by ShelleyP on Jun 10, 2011

This is one of the nicest butter chicken mixes I've used and it's very easy - just add butter and water, and cream if desired at the end. It's spicy without being overly hot, and the flavour is "almost" as good as my favourite Indian restaurant. Good price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Your gonna love it...

Posted by Reviewer2357750 on Jun 09, 2011

This is the best home made butter chicken i've ever tasted. You can smell the nice indian flavor from far away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You should try this

Posted by joohyepark on Jun 18, 2014

It has a little bit of hot taste, but overall, it's very tasty!! Try serving it with home made NAN. My family loved it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sterk!

Posted by Hurrahei on Aug 15, 2014

Denne var mye smak i! Er glad jeg hadde litt kokosmelk på lur, ellers hadde den blitt for sterk til de minste hos oss! Enkel og grei å tilberede.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 140 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »