EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.69

$39.95

Savings of: $9.26 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy on the stomach and no headaches

Posted by ManxKat on Oct 22, 2012

Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for similar product

Posted by Reviewer2266263 on Oct 02, 2012

I was introduce to AFA (Blue Green Algae) by a friend with a MLM company. After knowing what the goodness that the product can offer, I found the produce with iherb at 1/4 the price and ordered a bottle immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1965012 on Aug 17, 2012

very good product, but unfortunately the price is growing continuously and now I find it very expensive to include delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Scottishdave on Jun 15, 2012

Provides deep nutrition. Great for travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it to help with chronic pain

Posted by Reviewer1138503 on May 04, 2012

For me, I find that if I take 4 capsules of this algae, along with my prescribed narcotic pain medication, that I can use MUCH less of my pain med--a lot less foggy, and more able to function!!

Was this review helpful to you?

make a job

Posted by Reviewer2989465 on Mar 12, 2012

easy for eat

Was this review helpful to you?

Wakes the system up

Posted by Reviewer1611079 on Apr 10, 2011

I take one tab before breakfast on an empty stomach every morning and feel my mind is sharper. Something about Klamath WILD BG Algae that just makes me feel good- stay away from the non-wild algae! I believe Klamath feeds the cells directly because it's source is 100% WILD. I would recommend anyone with cancer take this product ASAP. I can't get this in Canada so thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 09, 2011

This arrived at a very busy time in my work life, where I was working all hours for 2 weeks straight (well I did eat and sleep too but you know what I mean)and was also battling a cold. Oregano oil sorted out the cold, and one of these every morning got me through the day (with a topup of chloroxygen in the afternoon). No unnatural energy rush at all, just the ability to get through the day without flagging. No idea what'd happen if I took more than one. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shae FL.

Posted by Reviewer1000109 on Feb 21, 2011

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

good price, great item

Posted by Reviewer1396637 on Jan 23, 2011

I take this every day- and iherb has a good deal on it:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »