EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.84

$5.00

Savings of: $1.16 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly known as Miracle Krystal Salt

    This salt has no expiration date. In case of clumping, just shake slightly and salt will loosen.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Salt

    Posted by holahola on Jun 27, 2011

    Great salt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great find!

    Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Apr 07, 2012

    Just a little bit goes a long way! This dietary supplement is an essential food source containing 72 trace elements. I use this product daily!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mineral Krystall salt

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Kan ikke klage på denne. God til salater og annet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

    This is not very different from normal salt, only a little bit more salty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Dec 07, 2009

    Excellent flavor for this healthy salt. I would like to see a fine salt version, as the salt crystals are very crunchy which does not always go well with some foods. Please make refill bags available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but not great

    Posted by 4987813416557266109 on Jun 03, 2014

    The salt taste as it should, but I would rather prefer a finer salt (too grainy). Otherwise it works good. Will try a different brand next time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best salt I have ever purchased

    Posted by Sprinkles on Jun 28, 2009

    This salt is not only healthy, it tastes stupendous. I was truly surprised to taste a salt that tasted differently than all other types of salt I have ever used. There is a special punch to the salt that just seems to make it sparkle in flavor. It tastes like salt, only better than you've ever tasted before. Really improves the flavor of whatever you're eating!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1327668 on Jul 28, 2009

    Great value and quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Clean Taste

    Posted by Reviewer1282693 on Aug 18, 2009

    Love this salt although I did have to jump through some hoops to locate it on the site, it's a great find!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no more table salt

    Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

    nice subtle flavor. a little goes a long way

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 121 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »