EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$12.00

Savings of: $2.78 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonder Salt

Posted by TheGreenSativa on Dec 24, 2013

This salt is freaking great. Nice and tastey, packed with nutrients, lasts forever and so on.. Seems like you need less salt for taste. :) Check out my top 4.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good salt

Posted by Reviewer1861172 on Jan 10, 2014

As title.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Salt

Posted by 5438869092204582375 on Jan 15, 2014

Tasty and full of minerals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible!

Posted by JacobSikais on Apr 21, 2014

Buying himalayan crystal salt from the local health food store or supermarket can get quiet expensive, this product is just as good as any other and tastes great, great for cooking and salads and much cheaper from a bricks and mortar store equivalent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

looking to supplement trace minerals?

Posted by 5183704727961848195 on May 01, 2014

This product is great to recover some minerals we don't seem to get enough of in our diet, Taste is great.A little pricey but worth it 5 out of 5 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3342195 on Dec 19, 2010

Great salt love the flavor. It has a nice fine grain and is great for just eating, adding to already cooked food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2102296 on Dec 27, 2010

great price too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great salt

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Aug 08, 2011

Great tasting salt. I will stick to this salt from now on. Brings out great taste from food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Klamath salt

Posted by Reviewer1353729 on Oct 28, 2010

LOVE it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonder Salt

Posted by Reviewer1666604 on Apr 06, 2010

This is the best tasting, saltiest salt I have ever come across, AND it is good for you! You only need a fraction of it compared to regular table salt, and the natural minerals you get are a bonus. I feel so much better and have much more energy since using it. I do not use any other brand, as this is far superior in every way to the others I have tried. I highly recommend this salt to everyone who wants great health, great taste, and great energy. Don't change it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 101 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »