EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.22

$12.00

Savings of: $2.78 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Feb 22, 2011

Taste is very good. The color is a little pink and the crystals are larger than regular salt. It goes a lot farther, therefore better for a low sodium diet. Great stuff, I'll get more.

Was this review helpful to you?

amaaaaaaaaaaaazing!

Posted by Reviewer2903616 on Mar 04, 2011

amaaaaaaaaaaaazing! actually tasted incredible...will definitely order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1447978 on Mar 06, 2011

Like this salt, verry much.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Mar 08, 2011

very nice pink salt! it looks and tastes great though I cannot tell if it tastes all that different from regular salt, but to me what matters is that it's all natural and we can eat it without having to worry abt nasty chemicals entering our body!

Was this review helpful to you?

We love Klamath's Mineral Mountain Krystal Salt!

Posted by MusicOdin on Mar 13, 2011

We love Klamath's Mineral Mountain Krystal Salt! We actually bought their smaller shaker version so we could have a good shaker on the table that the salt crystals could fit through (the holes in regular shakers are too small) and then we buy this larger bag to refill the shaker with. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Klamath, Miracle Krystal Salt, or aka Himilayan salt

Posted by Reviewer3032401 on Mar 29, 2011

This salt not only is good for you but taste better than regular table salt. I like the idea that I am getting trace minerals everytime I eat salt now. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Salty delight

Posted by Reviewer2321110 on Mar 31, 2011

Good salt, too bad it cant be used in a grinder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer2836527 on Apr 25, 2011

Lovely salt, good value for money, use it like ordinary salt, I actually use less of this since it feels "salter".

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2761270 on May 19, 2011

all the minerals and great taste, too. I avoid salt , but if I really have to use , I use this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miracle Krystal salt

Posted by Reviewer2310349 on May 28, 2011

Love this product - has amazing flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »