EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$2.49

Savings of: $0.40 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty, Organic, Great!

Posted by Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy on May 28, 2013

These noodles are pretty tasty, fyi these are Chinese noodles and not made in the US. Good taste as I really like seaweed flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Ramen!

Posted by Reviewer3200129 on Jul 26, 2011

I love ramen, but rarely eat the regular kind, primarily because it has little, if any, nutritional value. Koyo ramen, with its miso base, organic noodles, with a pinch of sea salt, if perfect for me. If you're used to a lot of salt, it will taste a little bland, but give it a chance. It's a nutritious alternative to regular brands. I like the "Tofu" and the "Seaweed" recipes; both a really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer1303678 on Jun 26, 2011

i purchase this brand of ramen often since it is one of few vegetarian friendly ramens. i love seaweed. but this didn't taste of seaweed at all. the broth was very bland even after i added a ton of garlic. my favorite of their flavors is garlic pepper. i wouldn't buy this flavor again, but it wasn't terrible. just so-so. i gave it four stars based on being veggie friendly. but taste would be like three stars. or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1023123 on Sep 21, 2012

NO msg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Very yummy!

Posted by 5200942131151157409 on Nov 29, 2013

I've been looking for a vegetarian ramen that I could have and this was lovely! It tasted just like normal ramen and the seaweed was a yummy flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't try this yet

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 21, 2014

Been on a grain free diet so I haven't tried them yet

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer2601428 on Sep 02, 2012

I like the taste, but a little bit too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

The soup packet is pretty nice, not sure about cooking the noodles

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Apr 12, 2013

Last time I tried to cook the noodles according to the instructions - but there was virtually no water left after four minutes. This time I decided to put them it into a bowl of boiling water and microwave them at a low setting. Turns out they're not even close to instant noodles - still felt undercooked after a few minutes. So it looks like you actually need to boil them - but probably need to pour more water into the pan. The soup packet tastes pretty good - rich, unusual, yet natural - if you pick the right concentration. So I guess it's best to start with about two cups of water (or even a little more), then, when the noodles are ready, pour just a little water into the bowl, add the contents of the soup packet, then gradually add more water until you reach the optimal concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by mameesh on Aug 02, 2013

Taste Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »