EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.56

$8.40

Savings of: $0.84 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by 5066325375032892344 on Oct 25, 2013

This stuff smells so good I want to crawl in the bottle and live there!!! I will be buying this for the rest of my life!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5751640934879278880 on Jan 02, 2013

Huele de maravilla a jazmin y el olor perdura bastante.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Feb 27, 2013

I absolutely love the aroma of the jasmine oil with the coconut oil. I use it daily on my hands and face, and have noticed an improvement on how moisturized and soft my hands and face feel. The price is pretty steep for the size of the jar. However a little bit goes a long away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Une odeur a tomber !!!

Posted by 5198300946982132532 on Dec 18, 2013

Dommage qu'il n'existe qu'en petit contenant...cependant il dure relativement longtemps car pas besoin de bcp de produit...et l'odeur est juste incroyablement enivrante...à condition d'aimer le jasmin !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing oil!

Posted by Reviewer2752235 on Jun 05, 2014

Smels wonderful - actually reminds me of the fragrance Michael by Michael Kors, those flowers.. Soaks up very fast, doesn't leave the skin greasy, doesn't break out my skin (I use it on my face as a moisturizer). The packaging is very nice, I wish it was bigger though..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvellous!!!

Posted by 5360990025497008364 on Apr 30, 2015

My girlfriend appreciated my gift! Such aroma... At the top of heaven!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien mais prix excessif

Posted by 4625084882453913367 on Aug 13, 2014

Il faut aimé le jasmin car ça sent très fort, moi j'adore. Le produit est de qualité mais je trouve le prix excessif car le pot est vraiment petit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells super

Posted by 5653129571200354787 on Oct 05, 2014

Use it when want to feel special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

homemade

Posted by 4666999507814010703 on Apr 15, 2015

I was surprised at first when I've opened this cute little jar how strong the fragrance was. Now it's not so strong it smells beautifully and moisturizes my skin very well. I'm happy with , can't say anything bad about it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jasmine coconut oil

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on May 17, 2015

Good for dry skin. Very soft and moisturizing, smells of jasmine, on the face feels like relaxing aromatherapy :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »