EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.10

$9.00

Savings of: $0.90 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Efficace

Posted by Reviewer2892760 on Feb 20, 2013

Je me suis blessé la joue avec une pointe en métal : aujourd'hui, il n'y paraît plus. Ce n'est pas étonnant à la lecture de tous les ingrédients naturels et efficaces qui composent ce baume huileux.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfumes vaseline?

Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 02, 2013

Not sure, seems to be completely ineffective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2808898 on Nov 11, 2013

It is working great on my and my daughter's scars. They are diminishing and the redness is going away. And all natural. By this price it is amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Nice Natural Salve

Posted by 5718701904984136959 on Jan 29, 2014

This is the second one I've bought because I use it regularly. The formula is very similar to the Kuumba Herbal Healing Salve but with some added essential oils, so I just buy this one and use it as an all purpose salve. I don't have any large old scars to say whether it works for scar repair, but I put it on after break outs and it seems to help them smooth out better as they heal up. It feels really nice on chapped winter hands also, and smells very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on Dec 23, 2014

I use it after MTS, it helps peeling and my scar seems to be better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but slowly

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Apr 30, 2014

You need to be patient. I've been using this scar cream for more than 1 year on some surgery scars. They have been reduced a lot. I will continue using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reduces the colour of scars and makes them softer

Posted by Reviewer2776335 on May 15, 2015

I started using this product 3 weeks ago on my c-section scar which was 8 months ago. After using this salve the scar is less red and much softer, will continue to use again, the difference is already visible.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

burining after use

Posted by 5001964954059018707 on Feb 15, 2015

burning after use. Scar became more redder than before. Stop using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me

Posted by 4846739210802950254 on Mar 21, 2016

Useless...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5742231830881662662 on Aug 02, 2016

Amazing results after two weeks of usig this product on a scar 8monts old. The scar is on the face of my son who is 8years old (he had an accident 8monts ago).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »