EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.41

$59.95

Savings of: $22.54 (38% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank

Posted by 5299212483721191971 on Dec 12, 2015

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpected surprise. Works great.

Posted by Reviewer2188886 on Aug 12, 2015

Was skeptical at first. Avid life extensionist who's tried it all. Take food based multis, methylated b-vitamins, fish oils, DHEA, stinging nettle, and such, which do a decent job sustaining hormones for my 40-year old body. Started on this path a few years ago after discovering men's "menopause" starts around 30 when testosterone peaks. This catalyzes and amplifies everything that I take micro- and macro-nutritionally. It's concentrated extracts does something else beyond what purified whey protein affords. All in all, as part of a holistic amino acid and supplementation regime, this is a great addition. A nice surprise as I trialed this as part of experimental supplementation expecting marginal effects at best. Now, I take 2 a day about to up it to 3 or 4 per recommendations. It is expensive so was titrating it first. Will update later with the upped dose's results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HumanoGrowth is the way to go

Posted by 5681053883582736061 on Oct 25, 2013

This is another potentially life changing product: creatine, spirulina, chlorella and this... Helps with sleep (deep theta wave sleep) and muscle repair. The rest of the HGH stuff, i am not sure. This is only my second bottle. But seriously, i think i bulked up nice and well and this pills are just the must-have for the body to grow. I take this alongside my nightly protein shake. They seem to work pretty well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Hallucinogenic and psychoactive

Posted by indigoeric on Apr 08, 2013

Perhaps I am overly sensitive, but I did experience strange, intense hallucinations. Words flew around, concepts became real, colors became diffused. Emotions became amplified, so I have to keep calm to avoid fear overwhelming me. This seems to be like an acid trip. As I am not keen on such experiences, I stopped after the first time I took the 4 pills. This is rather expensive and I wish I could get a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It Does Work, but…

Posted by HawaiianViking on Nov 11, 2012

Labrada Nutrition HumanoGrowth does work — at least to some extent — but I think that there are better alternatives. The important ingredients in this product's formulation are essentially the ingredients of raw egg whites: beta-lactoglobulin and serum albumin. Beta-lactoglobulin and serum albumin contain gamma-Glutamylcysteine, which is a precursor of glutathione. It is formed by gamma-glutamylcysteine synthetase and used by glutathione synthetase to form glutathione, something that is crucial to overall health. The only other source of these ingredients — beta-lactoglobulin and serum albumin — is undenatured whey protein. After trying both HumanoGrowth and undenatured whey protein, I prefer the latter; In undenatured whey I'm getting beta-lactoglobulin, serum albumin, and immunomodulators, in addition to a hefty amount of quality protein, all at a comparable price. I probably won't reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3363365 on Mar 15, 2012

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Have'nt noticed a difference

Posted by Reviewer1879988 on Mar 02, 2012

Have'nt noticed a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

will reorder

Posted by Reviewer2356161 on Mar 02, 2012

at first this stuff gives me a lot of dreams during night sleep, but after week or so they gone. I'm sleeping better and longer. my libido increasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not bad...

Posted by Reviewer3294557 on Feb 26, 2012

It's good for sleep and recovery... for me just it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Increase Libido!

Posted by Reviewer2936977 on Jan 09, 2012

After 2nd day can feel increase in libido

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »