EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$3.69

Savings of: $0.74 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by KOQ048 on Jul 02, 2012

This measure has exceeded my expectations. Deodorant Stick really works! In the future, be sure to repeat.Please note that this alum deodorant - a natural, not artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural, Compact, Mild

Posted by SassySingaporean on Oct 10, 2013

Mild best describes it and it works as a daily deodorant but I would not recommend to anyone who perspires a lot. or has a strong body smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Apr 12, 2015

good product . locks the smell of sweat . long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Deodorant

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Oct 23, 2012

I like the fact that it is perfectly natural. I do find it effective with low perspiration days; however, I would not use this product during the hot and humid days of summer since I would reek like a barn animal if I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lafe's Natural Body Care Deodorant Stick

Posted by 5176008013899572815 on Sep 18, 2012

I bought two units, one for my husband and another one for me. It's the bes deodorant I've ever tried. All natural, no parfum and really works even in hot hell summer. The skin is protected and soft, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5643909256878282542 on Oct 24, 2013

great thing, very well kill the smell of sweat

Was this review helpful to you?

realmente funciona

Posted by 4760142604828429786 on Nov 07, 2013

este producto es exelente, dura todo el dia, no mas olor a transpiración! super durable, casi ni se gasta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lafe's deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3044941 on Nov 08, 2013

Works well better than others I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Brill for cool days or short periods.

Posted by 5043323544812545845 on Nov 26, 2013

This deo is great for just a few hours. I wouldn't like to use it for a long day at work, but it's perfect for shorter periods and it looks like it will last for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5273525292145799667 on Dec 03, 2012

Recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »