EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$3.69

Savings of: $0.74 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by KOQ048 on Jul 02, 2012

This measure has exceeded my expectations. Deodorant Stick really works! In the future, be sure to repeat.Please note that this alum deodorant - a natural, not artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4744493424708707935 on Apr 12, 2015

good product . locks the smell of sweat . long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE these natural deodorant sticks!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 23, 2016

I like that this is aluminum free and contains natural ingredients instead of harsh chemicals. I like that deodorant doesn't stop you from sweating, which is a natural bodily function. It just helps keep you from smelling. I have one of these deodorants that I think I've had for about 2 years now. A little goes a long way. Reasonably priced too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deodorant stick kristal

Posted by 5064392331582269776 on Apr 21, 2016

Crystal deodorant is natural and good for our body

Was this review helpful to you?

Me parece una alternativw natural perfecta

Posted by 4741564498253648102 on May 17, 2016

Me da buenos resultados y realmente funciona mejor de lo que me esperaba. Es perfecto para viajes por el tamaño que tiene

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-odor

Posted by 5712707330207640385 on Jun 12, 2016

This is the best deodorant I've ever had. You still sweat, but there is no unpleasant aroma.This deodorant costs as much as, and Crystal, but weighs 23 grams more.

Was this review helpful to you?

properties

Posted by Reviewer1555307 on Sep 10, 2010

good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3186943 on Jul 02, 2011

really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Lafe's Deodorant Stick

Posted by bananadasha on Aug 02, 2011

I love it. The package is very cute and the deodorant is perfect. You can take it anywhere because of its small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3216335 on Dec 06, 2011

It really works :-) The size is really small, but good for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »