EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.07

$2.59

Savings of: $0.52 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by NaturalTat on Jun 26, 2012

It really helps! No bad smell all day long, easy to use, feels great using natural deodorant. 9 of my friends use such product which means a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Efektīvs kristālu dezodorants

Posted by ekopreces on Jun 06, 2013

Efektīvs, dabisks, bez krāsvielām un smaržvielām, organisks kvadrātveida akmens-minerālsāļu dezodorants. Brīnišķīgi novērš smaku izraisošās baktērijas. Man tas ļoti patīk! Akmentiņš uz neliela, zila šķīvīša. To saņēmu tieši karstajā vasaras laikā un jau pirmajās dienās izjutu tā efektivitāti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helpful

Posted by Reviewer3328676 on May 26, 2011

I was sceptical about it at first, was afraid it wouldn't help. Happy now that I don't have to care about my health at least from this point of view.) Make sure it prevents odour but not sweating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom - Good

Posted by IherbBrazill on Aug 22, 2012

Excelente desodorante, um dos únicos recomendado pelo instituto anti câncer. Benefícios: não mancha a roupa, é incolor, não tem cheiro, não tem risco de câncer e o melhor, dura mais de um ano (muito econômico)!!!O único ponto negativo é que ele nvem a pedra sem nada para segurar!!! Excellent deodorant, recommended by one of the only anti cancer institute. Benefits: does not stain clothes, is colorless, no smell, no cancer risk and better, lasts longer than a year (very economical)!! The only downside is that it nvem the stone with nothing to hold!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Aug 22, 2012

Šios firmos alūno akmenėlius tiesiog dievinu. Jokiu kitų dezikų nereikia, ilgam užtenka, atlieka savo darbą. Tik kitą kartą grįšiu prie akmenuko, kur su laikikliu yra. Šis gal nelabai patogus naudoti. Yra tiesiog alūno akmenukas, tokioje plasmasinėje lėkštutėje - kriauklelės imitacijos. Tiesa, ta ale lekštutė atkeliavo sulūžusi. Bet tai neturi daug skirtumo, nes tai neįtakoja kokybei. Laaabai patinka man šie alūnai. Už tokią kainą LT sudėtinga rasti natūralų, ne dirbtinį alūno akmenuką.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes, it works

Posted by swetik on Mar 24, 2011

..and looks nice. The transparent crystal perfectly looks on a shelf in my bathroom. The size very good, it is not necessary more largely, because it will be inconvenient to hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

it WORKS

Posted by Reviewer2937193 on Jun 19, 2011

absolutely fantastic!!! It works, absolutely no odor even after 2H work-out in a gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

tengo la impresion de que me hace mucho menos efecto que las de amoniumm alum. esta es mas natural y todo lo que tu quieras pero si estuviera dispuesta a apestar no usaria nada (ademas es mas incomoda que el formato tubo en que vienen las otras piedras)

Was this review helpful to you?

convenient

Posted by 4640121983105835172 on Nov 30, 2013

very comfortable and cool stone helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Desodorante natural de alumbre

Posted by Reviewer1902661 on Dec 26, 2013

Ideal para no usar tantos quimicos a lo largo del día. A mi no me gustaban los desodorantes con olor y este tipo de desodorantes es inoloro, así no tengo problema de que cambie el olor de mi perfume favorito. además al ser pequeño lo llevo a todos los viajes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »