EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.19

$5.99

Savings of: $0.80 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Aug 18, 2014

I like this roll on deodorant because its smell is delicate, don't leave white marks on dark clothes and stops sweating as well. But I have to mention that I don't get sweat much. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fungerar!

Posted by prinsessannellie on Jan 02, 2014

It works. Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Não posso avaliar

Posted by 5171494240185167952 on Sep 19, 2013

Ainda não usei, mas dei 5 estrelas pela segurança do site. Entrega rápida (E olha que os Correios não ajuda). Tudo bem embalado !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deodorant

Posted by Reviewer3292629 on Aug 09, 2013

I use this because I am allergic to regular deodorants. Have not developed an allergy to this one and it actually works as a deodorant as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

it is just okay

Posted by Reviewer3344677 on May 12, 2013

i ordered this as i'm switching to a more natural choice for deodorants in place of the commercial ones i've been using. i do not quite understand why they used the word 'powder' there. at first i thought the liquid would turn powdery after it's dried but nothing of that sort happened. this is only good for everyday use for normal activities such as working inside air conditioned office. if you are expected to go under the sun for long hours or perspire a lot, this is not effective at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

mold

Posted by Reviewer3340798 on Aug 14, 2012

I liked to use it, but after several months of use vnuri bottles on the walls and in the liquid itself a black mold. Before that I was like a deodorant from another manufacturer, but they did not have mold. It would be in the future to use deodorant Lafe's Natural Body Care, but I'm afraid, again, he moldy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by MonicaH78 on Jun 17, 2012

This is great for mye sensetive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by ling76 on May 08, 2012

This was ok, controls odor a bit, but not enough. And it is not so healthy as I thought, potassium alum is also a kind of aliminium.

Was this review helpful to you?

momethanjnr

Posted by Reviewer1349720 on Apr 12, 2012

good deodorant and full of all nature goodies

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok deodorant.

Posted by RAJ109 on Apr 05, 2012

Works well. Smells exactly like Alvera's Aloe Herbal All Natural Roll On Deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »