EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.30

$27.04

Savings of: $3.74 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing texture

Posted by lucygoosyxo on Apr 04, 2012

These are great, probably a close second favourite to the Peanut butter cookie flavour. I love the texture of the choc chips in these after they've been in the fridge a couple of hours. Really tastes like cookie dough!!

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOOOOOOOOOOO goooooooooooooood

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on Apr 26, 2012

Just tried my first one. and OMG.... It tasted EXACTLY like cookie dough! I'm surprised people said it didn't! Best Larabar I've tried so far! It is pretty sweet... but a nice alternative when you are craving chocolate or sweets. I will keep ordering this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

Yummy bars that act as a filling snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by 5211130335349263811 on Jul 09, 2013

Tasty snack to stop the cravings and great knowing if contains natural ingredients more acceptable on a primal/paleo diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5073742100478948430 on Jan 14, 2014

These are amazing! Super tasty, with a yummy choc taste without being incredibly sweet. I placed my order on Thursday 2 January 2014 (Australia) and received the order on Monday 6 January 2014 (Australia)- could never have ordered and received so quickly in Aus. Thanks and I will definitely be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goodie!

Posted by 4857554112752248469 on Apr 14, 2014

These bars are the cat's meow! Very nice, candylike. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mon goût préféré

Posted by BulleVirtuelle on Jun 20, 2014

Une composition excellente, je n'ai pas encore vu mieux. Les barres sont consistantes et permettent de caller un creux entre les repas principaux. Je les utilise soit le matin au petit déjeuner, en dessert lors d'un pique-nique ou si j'ai vraiment fin au moment du goûter. Je vais tester d'autres goûts mais je les rachèterais sûrement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5633466165058518086 on Jul 04, 2016

Loved it. Favourite Larabar so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on May 10, 2012

Good snack, it tastes reasonably like cookie dough. I love the chocolate chips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by brobin on Jun 26, 2012

Nice flavour and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »