EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Larabar, Jocalat Food Bar, Chocolate Hazelnut

Posted by 5656879230631358887 on Feb 05, 2015

Did not really like the dryness in this, but overall a good energy bar to keep your day going.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!

Posted by stellaau on Aug 28, 2014

these are little bit expensive but worth every cent. so moist and tasty, not overly sweet so no that bitter-sweet aftertaste. i am insulin resistant and if i eat one of these it does not raise my blood glucose! everything is non-processed in them and made without sugar. will buy them regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Hazelnut Larabar

Posted by 5183175517570566049 on Jul 16, 2014

I found this bar to be drier than others and okay tasting. I won't be buying it again. I preferred the Cherry larabars.

Was this review helpful to you?

best ever

Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Apr 19, 2014

yum yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Gail

Posted by 5306931400770247648 on Mar 06, 2014

Great for travel these are my favourite great flavour for gluten and dairy free easy to pack in your bag, good to have for a standby if you are unable to find gluten and dair free food when away from your home.

Was this review helpful to you?

you can fill the Dates

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Jan 30, 2014

very healthy, you can taste the ingredients perfectly if you like the ingredients as is you'll love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummo

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 20, 2013

This is a sweet nutty chocolatey bar. Tastes so good! I eat as a treat as it is quite high in sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

라라바 완전 사랑하는데 이맛은 별로.. tastes too harsh..

Posted by Reviewer2396889 on Oct 22, 2012

열면 딱 시큼한 냄새에 코코아 닙스에서 나는 알콜같은 냄새가 똬악~! 맛도 뭔가 시고 달고 쓰고 암튼 너무 거친맛이에요 초코맛 원하시면 라라바 초콜렛 코코넛 버젼 추천드려요 jocalat 라인은 별로... 캐슈쿠키가 젤 맛이 부드럽고 좋아요 제입맛에는요

Was this review helpful to you?

My little treat

Posted by 4794908625118784843 on Oct 11, 2012

I bought this as a treat for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1906735 on Oct 10, 2012

Must be the best dairy free bar I've ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »