EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.06

$11.80

Savings of: $1.74 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great healthy snack size Larabars!

Posted by 5007135232386619856 on May 14, 2013

Love the bitesize size of these, perfect for on the run, 3 great flavours in one box! Love all 3 and will definitely be buying these. Larabars are the perfect snack, all natural ingredients with nothing at all added! 100 calories or less too - can't go wrong. I'll be stocking up on these and taking them to work and travelling around. GREAT price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect taste-test if you've never tried LARABARS before

Posted by 5330113456779184095 on Aug 09, 2013

The US paleo world are always talking about LARABARS, so I had to try some for myself. But I didn't want to order a huge box only to find out I hated that particular flavour. This Mini Multipack is a great introduction to LARABARS: 4 bars each of three different flavours, each bar the perfect size for a taste or a quick snack (Mini is an apt description). The three flavours included are Cashew, Apple, and Cherry, and while I didn't like the Cashew bar (too plain), the Apple and Cherry bars - oh my gosh! Based on what I discovered with this box, I'll be going on to order a big box of my favourite flavour!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashew cookie is really yummy

Posted by Reviewer1868286 on Oct 19, 2013

Love the mini size, and the cashew cookie is caramel-like and really tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4747655493556744822 on Oct 06, 2013

There are not a lot of choices in gluten free food where I live, these are delicious and I can take them to work knowing that I am not eating something nasty or processed, healthy and yummy snacks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They all taste the same!

Posted by 4908785275556641454 on Dec 26, 2015

The genius in Larabars is in the names. Cashew cookie, apple pie, cherry pie. They're all date-paste bars with added nuts and fruit. Sometimes there are almonds, sometimes cashews. Sometimes raisins, sometimes cherries. It's the same thing. It's mostly dates with some added ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish all the Larabars came in a mini version

Posted by 5223636913596126155 on Apr 24, 2015

These are great..a great bite sized snack for kids and to bide you over till dinner. Wished all the Larabars were available in snack size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolute heaven, taste sensation !!!

Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Dec 16, 2015

Absolute heaven, taste sensation !!!! Great for those who avoid refined sugar, dairy free, vegan, all natural !!! Love these !!! If this review helped you, please click like below.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lisa

Posted by Reviewer2506491 on Nov 18, 2014

Good products for my teenagers snacks, more affordable at herb than here in Australia

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 5482119603622262127 on Oct 18, 2014

will not buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mini-bars for Hobbits

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Jan 23, 2015

The taste is good, dominated by dried fruit (mainly dates and raisins) and nuts. But they're tiny and surprisingly caloric for such a small amount (two small bites or one large bite). Plus, they taste almost identical, irrespective of their variety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »