EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Most delicious lecithin ever ....

Posted by Reviewer2124570 on Mar 31, 2010

Absolutely delicious lecithin you will ever taste. Very nice natural pineapple flavor. Reputable company, you can't go wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jul 13, 2009

I use this product on my oatmeal every morning. It is the ONLY one I can stomach the taste of. If it sits too long or gets any sun on the container it goes stale quickly but it beats the other forms and brands of Lecithin I have tried hands down. This is a product I notice a difference when I go off of in my cholesterol ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2186720 on Oct 26, 2008

Lecithin is so good for us. We love the taste of this one. We have been taking it a long time & It is great!!!! Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried others

Posted by Reviewer2362151 on Mar 04, 2009

Lewis Labs seems to make the best Lecithin for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting, easy to add to your diet.

Posted by Reviewer3045797 on Feb 14, 2010

If you are looking for THE BEST lecithin granules available - this is it ! Been using this brand for decades !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Feb 13, 2011

This is amazingly delicious!! It helps with breaking down fats/oils in the diet. What a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3090747 on Dec 12, 2007

This is the best lecithin I"ve tried. Has a great flavor. Highly, recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer3109250 on Oct 27, 2008

I put it in my cereal and milk and tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer3156375 on Jul 27, 2009

I've always thought Lewis Labs lecithin is the best tasting one on the market.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant

Posted by Reviewer3311987 on Mar 25, 2007

This product adds a pleasant flavor to foods and is easy to add to foods or drinks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »