EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.78

$14.95

Savings of: $4.17 (28% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (7)
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very efficient

    Posted by 5436420000180560382 on Apr 08, 2016

    easy to use, you don't even have to turn on light or get off bed :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Liddell's Insomnia Works

    Posted by 5025927626292454297 on May 06, 2012

    I had been looking for some herbal remedy that was also FDA approved to help me to rest well at night. I've tried Liddell Insomnia three times so far. Each time I have tried it, I rest peaceful throughout the night. Most importantly, when I awake in the morning I feel refreshed and not sluggish like some sleep remedies can make you feel. I am glad I tried it. I highly recommend this product for those who have restless nights or trouble sleeping.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Easy to use

    Posted by Reviewer1576110 on Apr 24, 2012

    Easy to use. Works sometime...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Insomnia

    Posted by Reviewer1267237 on Jan 31, 2012

    I have used this product for the last year. I have problems sleeping through the night. This product helps me to be able to go back to bed and sleep. It is so easy to use as are all your products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    This helped some

    Posted by Reviewer3033455 on Aug 07, 2011

    This product helped some but not all the time. Takes about 20 minutes sometimes but only used for a couple of times and not all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works

    Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Jun 19, 2011

    Love Liddell products and this is no exception. Nice to use a spray or two when disturbed in the middle of the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ok.

    Posted by Reviewer3352130 on May 30, 2011

    Sometimes this product worked for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great

    Posted by Reviewer2854980 on Aug 12, 2010

    When I wake at night, a double-spray sends me right back to sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Works great

    Posted by TheBest on Jul 19, 2010

    Helps me sleep very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Helps my insomnia

    Posted by Reviewer1428333 on Dec 14, 2009

    This stuff works pretty good. My insomnia began 5 years ago from dental nerve damage, and for a long time nothing at all worked. But now this works for me 80 percent of the time. Most of the time I use this if I wake in the middle of the night and have trouble falling back asleep, it usually works within 20 minutes or so, so I definitely want to keep it in my medicine cabinet for those nights I need extra help.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »