EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.77

$39.95

Savings of: $11.18 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1304354 on Jan 10, 2009

I will likely purchase this product again. Skin appearance seems improved and I seem to have more stamina at the gym too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Carl Eaves

Posted by Reviewer1521084 on Jan 24, 2008

Its helped me fell better and have more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Bill Newell

Posted by Reviewer2332186 on Apr 13, 2008

Of those I have tried, that is suposed to do the same thing...this is by far the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by MikeMember on Aug 26, 2010

I've only been using it for a couple weeks, but I believe I do feel a bit more energy and have started doing push-ups again.

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer1963889 on Jun 10, 2008

Feel nothing at all. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1417983 on Mar 28, 2009

The ratings should allow for a zero because, I'm sad to say that after reading so much positive feedback about Lidell's HGH that I have to be a dissenting voice and say that it doesn't work for me. I ordered two bottles, have just finished the first one and will start the remaining one later. Unfortunately, I'm not optimistic that I'll get a different result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer3194469 on Jun 10, 2009

I am noticing increased energy and well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

From NC

Posted by Reviewer1161898 on Jul 09, 2009

This stuff works. I have more energy and my joints feel really flexible. Will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you!

Posted by Reviewer2409680 on Aug 09, 2010

I am 31 and I am thankful I came across this product. My energy level has increased, I feel better overall, I've lost some weight and actually feel like I did when I was in my teens.

Was this review helpful to you?

liddell hgh

Posted by Reviewer3021252 on Sep 17, 2010

I've been using Liddell's HGH for some time now. I'm 69 years young.I stopped using it for two months and felt my muscle strength weaken, after I restarted using it again my muscle strength returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »