EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.77

$39.95

Savings of: $11.18 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure yet

Posted by 4999826391701172216 on Aug 10, 2013

I was taking something much more expensive. This seems to help with metabolism and I have lost a little weight. I could give a better review when I've been taking it longer. There are no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a spray!

Posted by 5085175130339416570 on Jan 19, 2013

Didn't realize it was a spray - which I always find to be a pain. Have no idea if its working or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Avaliando!

Posted by 5483186271661421948 on Jun 13, 2016

5 dias de uso....2sprays a noite apenas! Só posso dizer....álcool muito forte 30%....15 a 20% serial ideal! Terminando volto p reavaliar

Was this review helpful to you?

HGH

Posted by Reviewer2613121 on Jul 29, 2010

Into dosage week 4 and so far i can see no improvements but I am still within the guidelines of 4-6 weeks and still have confindence things will start to show but this is only, at this point 'wishful thinking'

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Sure

Posted by SherryB on Aug 17, 2012

I am not sure this stuff really works. No indication that it improved anything and it is expensive even with Iherbs prices which are better than locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Somewhat satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1476828 on Nov 10, 2011

The product provided a minimal notice in energy. The effects were very short in duration

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 4670032519406600045 on Dec 29, 2015

No improvement whatsoever

Was this review helpful to you?

still wainting for be delivered

Posted by 4699728139713449038 on Aug 27, 2013

this produt didnt arrive yeat !

Was this review helpful to you?

It Really Works

Posted by Reviewer2596841 on Mar 04, 2011

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Liddell, Vital HGH

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on May 24, 2011

I have used this over time for long periods, & I believe this product makes a difference in an anti-aging kind of way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 97 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »