EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.13

$29.96

Savings of: $8.83 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blast is the Best!!

Posted by 5017687794431142261 on Feb 12, 2015

I have been using this product for years and love it! I feel so clear headed yet get no crazy after effects that excess caffeine can produce I give this to everyone especially folks up driving long distances -- It works and I would never be without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic product

Posted by 4882628855071004044 on Oct 03, 2014

I have used this or similar products by the inventor- Durk Pearson for many years and they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2351451 on Sep 24, 2012

I have been using blast for over 20 years, Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works now

Posted by Reviewer2463268 on Jul 25, 2012

Only seems to work on empty stomach, works fast if put under your tongue,has sweet taste.Gives energy and brain power too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

definitely a plus

Posted by Reviewer1627904 on Nov 29, 2010

I have been taking Blast caps for several years. Definitely a plus for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Four O'Clock Slump

Posted by Reviewer1831802 on Jun 30, 2010

This product is a life saver for me, not only at the typical 4 o'clock slump, but on days when you need that little extra push to keep moving. I do not use them everyday, but they are not far from my reach in case they are needed. They kick in within the hour and provide a punch of energy without any gitters or anxious feelings. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A life saver!

Posted by Reviewer1547860 on Apr 26, 2010

Just over a year ago I suffered an unannounced stroke. I am back to 90% health as we speak but I have suffered from a serious fatigue problem which took a big bite out of my day. I have used some of Durk and Sandy's formulations in the past and was happy to see that you carried them. After starting on the Blast Caps I am getting more done, am more motivated to do things and have more time for me and the kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

An enhancement with amino acids

Posted by Reviewer1200172 on Feb 20, 2010

I think it is a good combination of B's and will boost my energy for the day. I work road contruction, putting in 12-16 hour days. Walking 400 to 500 miles a summer. Up at 4am and in bed after 10pm or later. The Lord God gives strength also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer1217735 on Oct 01, 2009

I've been using this product for over 10 years and it keeps my mind sharp and clear while energizing and uplifting me.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3314185 on Sep 16, 2009

even energy-- you cna feel the brain "cobwebs" blown away

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »