EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.13

$29.96

Savings of: $8.83 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fantastic product

Posted by 4882628855071004044 on Oct 03, 2014

I have used this or similar products by the inventor- Durk Pearson for many years and they work great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

definitely a plus

Posted by Reviewer1627904 on Nov 29, 2010

I have been taking Blast caps for several years. Definitely a plus for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blast Caps Give a Blast

Posted by Reviewer1972434 on Apr 03, 2009

Have been taking these for at least ten years. My body has now become a bit immune to the "morning" blast but continue to take. I believe they've helped my immune system - haven't had a cold / flu in years. Will continue to take as long as I can get them and iHerb has the best prices!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mjt

Posted by Reviewer2086085 on Oct 11, 2007

works everytime, no buzz or hangover !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2351451 on Sep 24, 2012

I have been using blast for over 20 years, Can't live without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works now

Posted by Reviewer2463268 on Jul 25, 2012

Only seems to work on empty stomach, works fast if put under your tongue,has sweet taste.Gives energy and brain power too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blast is the Best!!

Posted by 5017687794431142261 on Feb 12, 2015

I have been using this product for years and love it! I feel so clear headed yet get no crazy after effects that excess caffeine can produce I give this to everyone especially folks up driving long distances -- It works and I would never be without it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than any energy drink!

Posted by Reviewer3231842 on Jul 16, 2008

These are absolutely amazing. I take two every morning first thing on an empty stomach with a full glass of water and I'm ready to go. Better than an energy drink because there is no sugar, you don't get all jittery, and you don't crash afterwards. Indispensable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3314185 on Sep 16, 2009

even energy-- you cna feel the brain "cobwebs" blown away

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mental Acuity just 20 minutes away!

Posted by Reviewer2888424 on Mar 03, 2009

This phenylalanine formulation really works. Nutrition you can feel!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »