EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.80

$54.99

Savings of: $16.19 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bye Lori II

Posted by 5647430868223405752 on Nov 30, 2015

I have been dealing with H-Pylori for about a Year now and my doctor prescribed some medicine for me. This prescription did not work as I thought it should work because the pain kept coming back. I heard of Bye Lori II and was very skeptical of taken this product since it was not FDA reviewed and approved. But now I have been taken Bye Lori II for about 2 weeks now...the pain is not there like it was before after one week of taken this product. So far so good and I feel absolutely wonderful!! I have recently ordered another bottle of the product as I have seem to found a remedy for my stomach pain. WOW!!! IT WORKS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My error in buying Bye-Lori II

Posted by Reviewer2386916 on Jun 02, 2012

I was looking for mastic gum product, & quickly ordered 4 bottles. Unfortunately, I did not notice this product also contains St. John's Wort. I realize there is mixed info re St. John's, but I have avoided it for at least 10 years, because it has unpredictable actions, re various supplements/medications: sometimes it increases, other times decreases the effects of other supplements. I will go with a product that contains only mastic. I see Life Enhancement's Bye-Lori (not II)is pure mastic gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

H Pylori

Posted by Reviewer2316280 on Apr 06, 2011

This work to relief the reflux. Takes 2- 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

My tummy problems are getting better!

Posted by Reviewer1950270 on Oct 13, 2010

After taking Bye Lori II for almost a month I can definitely say it is helping my tummy feel better! I had to lower my dose for the first few weeks because I was having an even more irritable tummy, but once some of that bad bacteria was cleared out I feel MUCH healthier! I will continue to take Bye-Lori II as maintenance now daily! Thanks iHerb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Product Rating and Customer Service

Posted by Reviewer1268191 on Sep 10, 2009

This product definitely gets a FIVE Star rating. I have been taking this product for H. Pylori infection accompanied by esophagitis and gastritis for two months now and I have experience relief that Proton Inhibitors had not brought me. I can't believe the difference it has caused in my life. The bloating, pain, nausea has all subsided and as the healing continues in my intestinal tract, I am still experiencing relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Life changing supplement for H.Pylori sufferers

Posted by Reviewer1307117 on Aug 08, 2009

Several years ago this supplement cured me of H.Pylori bacteria after a lifetime of living with digestive pain and problems. Even an intense regimen of antibiotics didn't provide a long-lasting positive result. I take Bye-Lori preventatively every day, and every once in a while I have to double the dose for a few days. It's well worth it; I've never experienced any side-effects--only better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

easy way to intestinal health

Posted by Reviewer1257880 on Jul 13, 2009

I believe that this product really helps stabilize an irritable bowel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works, works, works, works, works!

Posted by Reviewer1879411 on Jan 21, 2009

I took it every morning on empty stomach for maybe 5-6 days and my problem is gone. I have taken a tiny bit more occasionally as maintenance. I used to agonize for days after drinking two coffees or a pint of orange juice. Now there is zero pain. Thank you God for making an herb for every ailment. Thank you Life-enhancement for making one of God's herbs available and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Life Enhancement, Bye-Lori II, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Jul 11, 2008

This product works! I was diagnosed with H-pylori and I took the prescribed triple antibiotic prescription which the effects of were awful. It helped for a little while then my symptoms came back. I tried this product and within a week my symptoms were gone! It cured my acid reflux and digestive problems! I took 4 in the morning and 4 at bedtime for about 6 weeks, and now I just am taking 2 in the morning and 2 at bedtime for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Shelly

Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Apr 16, 2008

excellent product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »