EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.36

$71.39

Savings of: $21.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hoping, fingers crossed :)

Posted by 5727556596173075438 on Jan 23, 2016

Just got this product, and have been reading the review, hopes this product works, fingers cross and will surely update :)

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work well

Posted by 5431025187980292852 on Jan 22, 2016

Started taking for a week and can feel my gut getting calmer. The st john wort added has had significant effect on my depression and anxiety. Feel a significant sense of calm. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bye-Lori Plus

Posted by 4927917277230339756 on May 29, 2015

It is helpful although I tested negative for HPylori. The pills decreased my gastric-symptoms. I still have to figure out what's wrong with my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by 5173340691107269037 on May 01, 2015

Im star this product ihope helpme for my infection..5/31/15

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2373323 on Dec 07, 2010

I take this for a nasty h pylori infection along with bylori or mastic gum. It took me from being almost dibilitated with terrible symptoms to a normal self after few years of undiagnosed agony.It also has anti cancer properties. I noticed stomach irritation gone. The extra ingredients allow stomach to heal due to reduced production of hydrocloric acid. Great for short term managment of ulcers, stomach healing, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1324287 on Mar 07, 2010

Seems to work, my stomach has felt better since i've been taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bye-Lori Plus

Posted by Reviewer2844418 on Nov 21, 2009

it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know what my hubby would do with Bye-Lori Plus!

Posted by Reviewer3229113 on May 04, 2009

My husbands stomach is normal again after beginning on this product. He was suffering with nausea, gastric pain, fatigue, bloating, food sensitivity (still has to be careful with certain spices, coffee, and black tea). THANK YOU for carrying this product. When we order it from the Life Enhancement co. they take forever. Much better service here.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2593029 on Sep 10, 2008

really seems to help my stomach and stay off zantac will buy more for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Shelly

Posted by Reviewer2428007 on Apr 16, 2008

Excellent product! please continue to carry. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »