EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Results

Posted by Reviewer1117387 on Feb 27, 2011

Completely equals out the my rough skin texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

new feeling

Posted by Reviewer2674454 on May 31, 2011

Love this product.....my skin always looks and feels better when using this. Another winning formula from Durk Pearson.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb gentle AHA exfoliant

Posted by Reviewer1229258 on Jun 06, 2011

This is great stuff very gently and effective can even be used around the eye area without irritation and all areas of the body with great results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Anttioxidant Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1875715 on May 20, 2010

My slightly oily, aging skin really appreciates this clear lotion. I mix it with Life Enhancement's Living Skin and apply it nightly underneath a light moisturizer (New Feeling is colorless, but Living Skin will add an orange tone to your face, which is why I apply this combination of products at night.) It keeps my skin smooth and glowing; I have used it for several years and am very pleased. Because this product is not packaged in a jar, its antioxidants remain stable. You may want to combine New Feeling with a moisturizer, as I do. Any way you look at it, this product is a real find!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Care

Posted by Reviewer3054771 on Apr 15, 2009

Works good on unwanted pimples.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too shiny

Posted by 5533356580819516154 on Aug 06, 2014

Didn't matify using the advised technique

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Had to throw it away!!

Posted by Reviewer2062660 on Jan 19, 2011

Yuck, this stuff was terrible! I tried several times to "use it correctly" but it was just WEIRD. It felt "slimey" for lack of a better word. Left my skin feeling STICKY. It also smelled BAD. Maybe I got a bad batch, but don't waste your money on it. I like to give positive reviews, but have to be blunt on this product! :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Still Love It!

Posted by Reviewer2306895 on May 29, 2010

first used this product when it first came out and it is still wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer1475719 on Oct 11, 2009

super good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great skin refresher

Posted by Reviewer1228498 on Jan 27, 2010

This stuff does a great job on my skin and the iHerb price is 1/4 of what I've had to pay before. Nice work iHerb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »