EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.79

$22.21

Savings of: $4.42 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

redgidity

Posted by Reviewer2744459 on Aug 27, 2015

ordered this 2 day delivery and still not here after ten days. Contacted iherb via email yesterday and still no response.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad product

Posted by 5149443194758112659 on Feb 08, 2015

this product is not good. it did not do any to me. I have been taken it but no result. it just wasting of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effects what so ever

Posted by 5624747069344911050 on Sep 27, 2014

After a 10 days, I had had no effects (of any kind). I used Manga RX from (Chinese brand), and it worked just like Viagra for up to 4 days. But give you the same side effects with red flushing, mild sinus congestion, and mild headache occasionally. I'm currently taking Think Clearly and a Calcium/Magnesium supplement. I'm not sure if those have any influence on Rigidity. I exercise regularly and eat a healthy diet. Any comments or suggestions or product recommendations especially, from others who have had similar experiences would be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on Sep 30, 2012

A balanced formula. Not very potent for one capsule, but you can take more (it's a box of 180 caps)!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginseng for all !

Posted by vinetu28 on Aug 31, 2012

I bought this product after reading about its healing and natural energy effects and I love it. I had been trying to quit caffeine for over a year, but every time I had gone about three days without it, I would get excruciating headaches, and I would have no energy nor motivation. I finally got fed up with this and rather frightened when the headaches came just a few hours without caffeine, and I decided to research about methods of quitting caffeine. I read on the internet that ginseng is a good alternative, so I bought this product. It definitely got rid of the headaches and kept me awake all day with no crash and it gives me more energy, mental clarity and believe or not, I sleep better. I guess this product made me normal again, which is amazing for me. I was surprised and pleased by another, unexpected effect... let's just say it is basically like nature's viagra. There was a definite positive change in that regard, and since I was not anticipating it, it can't be placebo effect. I have since read that this is actually a common use for ginseng, and that it has been an aphrodisiac in Asia for centuries, as a benefit in psychiatric and neurological conditions, and for enhancing vitality. Korean red ginseng, a herb considered an aphrodisiac in some Asian countries, seems to be an effective treatment for erectile dysfunction. In some Asian cultures, ginseng has been used traditionally to boost sex enjoyment and sexual stamina. So it is not surprising that recent scientific studies have demonstrated that Korean red ginseng is able to dramatically enhance and help maintain healthy sexual function in men. These are gelcaps and are easy to swallow. They dont contain artificial fillers and are easy on the stomach. Highly recommended if you want to start on Panax Ginseng supplements. ---Side note---Be aware, some people may react to this product with the shakes, lightheadedness, and dizziness.

Was this review helpful to you?

15 people found the following review helpful

Dissappointed so far

Posted by Reviewer2383084 on Apr 09, 2012

Was expecting a boost, didn't notice anything at all. Will keep trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whoa !!

Posted by tornado on Apr 03, 2012

Never expected anything great but I was plesantly surprised!!. I seem to have more energy through out the day with one in the morning and another one in the evening. Five stars for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good, although not jaw-droppingly awesome

Posted by Reviewer1105031 on May 09, 2011

Firstly, I'd like to point out an error in regards to how this is listed. The stated serving size on the actual bottle is 2 capsules (900 mg), rather than how it is shown on the website here (1 capsule/900 mg). So each bottle contains 180 450mg capsules or 90 servings. Also, this ginseng is NOT standardized as to ginsenoside content unlike most better quality ginseng extracts. For those not familiar with Korean Red Ginseng products, it is a sub-type of Panax Ginseng with a special emphasis on sexuality and blood flow to the genital regions. Other Panax Ginseng products also boast these benefits but to a lesser degree; however, White Panax Ginsengs usually deliver more in the physical energy and mental vitality department than Korean Red's. Redgidity is a good example of these trade-offs. If you are more concerned with an energy booster or a mood brightener, I'd definitely go with something like NOW brand's PANAX GINSENG -- far stronger than this one, a much better value and a standardized ginsenoside content. If you are only looking for a ginseng to produce more sparks in the bedroom, then REDGIDITY would be the way to go (if you are a man). If you are a woman, you will probably get better results with a White Panax Ginseng (greater libido, more vaginal lubrication, etc.). Lastly, the reason I described this as less than awesome: REDGIDITY will give you better and more frequent erections but NOT NEARLY to the degree (or value !) that yohimbe, tongkat ali, tribulus or DHEA will.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

its ok

Posted by Reviewer2387682 on Apr 25, 2011

good no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective Erectile Support

Posted by Reviewer1078430 on Apr 02, 2011

Healthy 52 year old but can need occasional erectile support which RedGidity provides in a gentle way. - No side effects. Not sure if it would help serious erectile problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »