EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$18.09

Savings of: $5.33 (29% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (4)
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    works well for restful sleep

    Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Jan 12, 2015

    Instead of Ambien I am using this supp which is not habit forming and altho less effective than benzos, is still somewhat effective for drifting off to sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    headache..

    Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Feb 04, 2014

    next day, it gave me a baaad headache and felt so weary .. and i could'nt sleep at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It did not work for me at all

    Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Jul 31, 2013

    I have this product a lot of chances to work, but, unfortunately, I can't report any positive effect on my sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT DREAMS

    Posted by Reviewer2525588 on Mar 10, 2012

    Very pleased with this product--on second bottle now. Dramatically enhanced dream states both in frequency and vividness. Makes sleeping more more satisfying--something to look forward to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep tight

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Aug 19, 2011

    works well but avoid supplemental calcium didnt realize cal was in here

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice formula

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jul 24, 2011

    LE makes a whole line of great products. This will help you get some nice shut-eye.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Enhancement SleepTight 90 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1144958 on Aug 31, 2010

    I wasn't that impressed by this formula, I still woke up throughout the night, my issue was withdrawing from nicotene, for someone that just needs something relaxing and to fall asleep all of the ingrediants listed in the product are wonderful for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Jan 17, 2010

    this product has really helped me solve my post menopausal sleep problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Life Enhancement, Sleep Tight

    Posted by Reviewer1289122 on Jul 09, 2008

    FABULOUS! Finally I am sleeping AND dreaming again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Sleep support

    Posted by Reviewer2758172 on Jan 23, 2008

    these work for me - and I've tried alot of different sleep supplements in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 10 total