EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.76

$18.09

Savings of: $5.33 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Life Enhancement, Sleep Tight

    Posted by Reviewer1289122 on Jul 09, 2008

    FABULOUS! Finally I am sleeping AND dreaming again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep support

    Posted by Reviewer2758172 on Jan 23, 2008

    these work for me - and I've tried alot of different sleep supplements in the past.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Jan 17, 2010

    this product has really helped me solve my post menopausal sleep problems

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT DREAMS

    Posted by Reviewer2525588 on Mar 10, 2012

    Very pleased with this product--on second bottle now. Dramatically enhanced dream states both in frequency and vividness. Makes sleeping more more satisfying--something to look forward to.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep tight

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Aug 19, 2011

    works well but avoid supplemental calcium didnt realize cal was in here

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works well for restful sleep

    Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Jan 12, 2015

    Instead of Ambien I am using this supp which is not habit forming and altho less effective than benzos, is still somewhat effective for drifting off to sleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Long term insomniac - sometimes seems to work

    Posted by 5698108914219800063 on May 13, 2016

    I like these capsules, but for a long-term insomniac, I find that sometimes they seem to work and others, I'm not sure. Anyway, the ingredients are a good combination and it is a much more healthy option than sleeping pills.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Enhancement SleepTight 90 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1144958 on Aug 31, 2010

    I wasn't that impressed by this formula, I still woke up throughout the night, my issue was withdrawing from nicotene, for someone that just needs something relaxing and to fall asleep all of the ingrediants listed in the product are wonderful for that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It did not work for me at all

    Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Jul 31, 2013

    I have this product a lot of chances to work, but, unfortunately, I can't report any positive effect on my sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    headache..

    Posted by 5108232840035526090 on Feb 04, 2014

    next day, it gave me a baaad headache and felt so weary .. and i could'nt sleep at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »