EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.00

$16.00

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

v.helpful

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Mar 04, 2014

just make sure you don't drink anything hot after taking this for atleast 15 mins or follow with food, helped me allot after my surgery, stopped the wound from infecting & curbed down my candida in my digestive system, will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lubricating joints

Posted by Reviewer1694767 on Sep 09, 2013

I purchased this due to a suggestion that it might help lubricate joints. As a vegetarian, I use it in lieu of Krill oil. It seems to be helping my hands. Is a good anti-inflamatory.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by 5382920881629993804 on Oct 03, 2013

I truly believe this product has helped boost my immune system. I recently caught a bug from my boyfriend but, I recovered a lot faster than he did. I think this product totally helped!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very healing

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Nov 07, 2016

I've been taking it for a week. It's very good for stomach, cures inflammation and pain. I take it on empty stomach and its very soothing. Its price is higher than oil in a bottle, but very convenient to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I needed a more natural form of anti-inflamatory

Posted by Reviewer1465605 on Oct 26, 2014

I take ibuprofen 4 times a day as part of my pain control regime. Even at a low 200mg dose of ibuprofen and food in my stomach, I make gastric/duodenal ulcers. This helps but it's not a complete replacement for ibuprofen. Maybe if I took this 4 times a day, I could replace the ibuprofen completely, but I'm not sure my budget would allow for this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't started using this yet

Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Aug 19, 2013

I cannot tell you yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product !!

Posted by 5724479464204461387 on Dec 02, 2016

bought it 4 times and will buy it again.. thank u !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it!

Posted by Reviewer1590584 on Oct 29, 2014

Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for health

Posted by 5226959935200255239 on Mar 02, 2015

Quite good for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know enough to say, but I have hopes of this helping me.

Posted by Reviewer2859086 on Dec 13, 2013

I don't think I have taken this long enough to know if it is helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »