EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.88

$22.50

Savings of: $5.62 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 5489103477506030233 on Apr 22, 2016

My sis also liked and bought 2 more bottles. It really helps to improve tired eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry

Posted by TinVal on Dec 26, 2015

Wow. really increase my mental ability to concentrate, memory and so...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 11, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry Extract

Posted by Reviewer2882806 on Jun 28, 2012

These have a nice dark blue color and definitely smell like blueberries. Good benefits without the sugar. Blueberry is good for the brain and many other things. However, considering the price, I think this should be organic or 100% wildcrafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Polite fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer3021854 on Sep 01, 2011

I've heard that it's a good product, and I'll try this now. Maybe I will come back and review later! Marianne from Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

to help prevent diabetes

Posted by Reviewer1268836 on Jul 03, 2011

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Mar 17, 2011

Unless you would like to eat several handfuls of blueberries a day, this is the way to go. Not only does this help your brain but also keeps your teeth from getting stained purple from chewing blueberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Blueberry for when I don't eat them

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Mar 14, 2011

Nice to get a big amount of the good effects of blueberries, to go. Another high-quality supplement from Life Extension.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetes

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Jan 11, 2011

I am diabetic and blueberries are suppose to help diabetics. So I am trying it to see what it will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry Extract

Posted by Reviewer2829966 on Sep 24, 2010

Has helped control sugar readings as well as losing a little belly fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »