EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Jan 23, 2014

Took my 6 a while to get used to it, mixed it into food 1st thing in the morning when they were Hungery, seems to be working ( 1 month ) coats much shinier and more relaxed, can recomenned it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cat mix

Posted by Reviewer2889002 on Apr 27, 2010

My cats love it and it does them good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kitties love it!

Posted by Reviewer1676587 on Nov 16, 2011

Both of my fussy felines love this stuff mixed with their wet food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by Reviewer2095704 on Mar 03, 2014

I add this to my cats' wet food & it has improved their health combined with probiotics, lysine powder, & Kyolic garlic powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good additive

Posted by Reviewer2121939 on Apr 29, 2010

I add it to my cats food. The vet thought it had excellent ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cats love it!

Posted by 5746278040938762961 on Sep 18, 2013

I've been making my own raw diet for my 2 cats and I thought it's a good idea to add supplement. Then I found Cat Mix - I just mix 2 scoops with their food and the cats LOVE the taste and finish all their food every time. I introduced it to my friends who keep cats and they all love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vet recommended.

Posted by 5322678494706831594 on May 22, 2014

Good buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by 5509953053814270823 on Jan 05, 2013

Bought this for my girls arthritis, it has helped on arthritis, e.coli infection and makes her fur grow superlong, i had to cut her fur under her chin because it got stuck in her mouth when grooming herself! But she does not like it so i mix it in a pipette and feeds her with it, which she has no problems with :) because she knows she gets her fresh meal afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT~

Posted by Reviewer1203375 on Aug 30, 2011

It's great for my cat. I don't know if this powder makes my cat have good appetite. I'll keep using it and see how it works to my beloved cat :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Products

Posted by Reviewer1269582 on Jun 22, 2011

It is very effective for my cat's health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »