EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.50

$14.00

Savings of: $3.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Powerful

Posted by Reviewer1627819 on Feb 26, 2016

25 - 50 mg per day puts me in the "high optimal" range Powerful product

Was this review helpful to you?

do not like it at all

Posted by Reviewer1380226 on Feb 16, 2015

seems to be not very effective...

Was this review helpful to you?

dhea

Posted by 5103429659446954978 on Dec 25, 2014

Recomendo este produto, pois é de excelente quakidade.

Was this review helpful to you?

can't say yet

Posted by 5216431609626874923 on Oct 30, 2014

I still use a compound DHEA from a pharmacy. And that is very good. Only too pricy, So I haven't opened the bottle yet. But I can say that DHEA is making a real difference to my health. I have no aching in my hips and legs anymore,my energy is back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by Reviewer2722334 on Jun 30, 2014

I use the smallest dose and it works well for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best DHEA I've tried

Posted by 4631972089945826752 on Mar 31, 2014

I've tried a few different brands of DHEA and this has been the best by far. I could feel the difference only after a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, DHEA

Posted by 5565444432658154144 on Feb 24, 2014

This product has been in use by my spouse for a several years. It is an excellent product with great results. We have an issue with delivery. This order was placed over six weeks ago and is still not here. We enjoy the cost savings and the excellent product quality. But may have to go elsewhere if the shipping or delivery continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wrong product

Posted by 5358778641985067955 on Sep 19, 2013

Dear sirs, I ordered Life Extension,DHEA, 25 mg, 100. I did not order the "dissolve in mouth tablets". I ordered the one that you take with water. So, I hope next time I could receive the correct. Sincerely. Rosana Ninzoli Luro

Was this review helpful to you?

LEF Brand Bar None...

Posted by Reviewer2017188 on Jan 21, 2012

This product has changed my life. I was already tuned up on TRT due to pituitary problem. And it helped, but DHEA (25MG twice a day, morning and night) was what made the biggest difference. Depression, anxiety, estrogen control, testicle size, you name it - it all was addressed with DHEA added. And specifically the LEF brand here. Awesome right before bed, out like a light!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Dec 26, 2011

awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »