EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.63

$19.50

Savings of: $4.87 (25% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dog Mix

    Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Jun 30, 2014

    Brilliant mix, has done wonders for my 12 year old and the other 2helping with bones and theirs coats…..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product cures my dog of frequent vomiting with its probiotic content inside

    Posted by 5054240808452986073 on May 10, 2014

    This product cures my dog of frequent vomiting with its probiotic content inside. This is my repeated purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitality!

    Posted by Reviewer1959078 on Oct 22, 2013

    This has brought our 13 year old dog's vitality to a whole new level and rejuvenated her at least 4-5 years! Everyone can really notice the difference. Thank you life extension for making such a great product, they really are their name's worth with this one. I'm pretty sure your dog won't be disappointed either, so definitely give this product at least a try! If you liked this review please click "YES" below.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    my dogs looks stronger and healthier than before

    Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Jun 15, 2013

    my dog is a schnaucer in 11-yr old, so it's time to give him supplement to extend his life... although it's a bit late.. i feel so sorry for my dog.. but he looks different , stronger and healthier after giving him this product, thank you ~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer3725670 on Aug 29, 2012

    Упаковка отличается от той, что на картинке. Баночка довольно большая и широкая. Я даю всего половину мерной ложечки своей чихуашке в день. Я думаю, что это очень полезные витамины, она чувствует себя хорошо Packaging is different from that in the picture. Jar is quite big and wide. I give half of his chihuashke scoops a day. I think this is a very useful vitamins, it feels good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    raaaaaaw!!!!

    Posted by SHaneSHka on Jul 25, 2012

    my 8 years old basset like this product and eat it with pleasure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Quality Product

    Posted by Reviewer1343461 on Dec 15, 2011

    Life Extension makes great products, so I thought I would give the Dog Mix a try. My 11 year old bichon had arthritis and would chew and lick the joints in her feet. I put her on Cosequin and Dog Mix and the chewing and licking ceased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Saved my Dog

    Posted by Reviewer1870178 on Oct 26, 2011

    My dog had a sudden and severe reaction to something-never identified- that caused her to break out all over her body with a terrible rash which resulted in her hair coming out by the hand full accompanied by a dramatic weight loss I frantically tried several treatments to stem the problem and finally got it stopped but by then she was in moderately poor condition. I knew that a good vitamin supplement could make all the difference in her recovery. Life Extension makes excellent supplements so I trusted that Dog Mix would help. As soon as she started to take Dog Mix my dog immediately started to improve. Within a month my dogs coat had regenerated almost to its former glory, her energy was back and her weight was up. I am convinced that Dog Mix made all the difference. I highly recommend it. My dog will never be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    mmmm

    Posted by Reviewer1391880 on Jul 12, 2011

    rruuff, hauhauhau, fffft ffft ffft, woauuuwoauuu, urfurfurf!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    -

    Posted by naturellen on Oct 27, 2010

    Seems to work since my dog is much more energetic, especially when walking and being outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »