EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.63

$19.50

Savings of: $4.87 (25% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My dog loves this!

    Posted by Reviewer2717733 on Dec 10, 2009

    I am so happy to find this mix for my little yorkie, who wont eat much. I mix a little of this with his dinner, and he loves it. Great ingredients! I trust Life Extension products!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dog Mix

    Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Jun 30, 2014

    Brilliant mix, has done wonders for my 12 year old and the other 2helping with bones and theirs coats…..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5568319741937324461 on Jul 22, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the name says it all

    Posted by Reviewer2270061 on May 17, 2010

    smells not so good like linseed oil. One dog likes it, with the other I have to put it in a gel cap.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product cures my dog of frequent vomiting with its probiotic content inside

    Posted by 5054240808452986073 on May 10, 2014

    This product cures my dog of frequent vomiting with its probiotic content inside. This is my repeated purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by naturellen on Oct 27, 2010

    Seems to work since my dog is much more energetic, especially when walking and being outside.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer3048711 on Jun 08, 2011

    Good product, I wish my dogs like the taste a little more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prety good until now

    Posted by Reviewer1844746 on Aug 03, 2012

    We just finished the first bottle and I can see my 15 year old german sheperd walk much better. I combine this product with DGP. I dont expect miracles but I see difference. I'll write again after our visit to the vet, so I'll have a professional opinion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New product I am trying.

    Posted by Reviewer2074236 on Aug 23, 2010

    They asked for my input but I really cannot say as I just started using it. So the stars are really not that relevant at this point. I do like that it is powder and I can mix into the food instead of having to pill three dogs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dog Mix

    Posted by Reviewer1741750 on Mar 24, 2010

    It seems to work, i think, y dog has more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »