EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.63

$19.50

Savings of: $4.87 (25% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dogs Like It

    Posted by Reviewer1342706 on Apr 28, 2010

    My dogs seems to enjoy it on their raw food. It gives me peace of mind to know they are getting their vitamins from a reputable company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the name says it all

    Posted by Reviewer2270061 on May 17, 2010

    smells not so good like linseed oil. One dog likes it, with the other I have to put it in a gel cap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps My Dog, Cera, Stay Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 15, 2008

    Cera laps this powder right up. She is very healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dog vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1250236 on Apr 23, 2008

    My dogs have so much energy on this, beautiful coats, bright eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great supplement for your dog

    Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Jun 28, 2008

    Great ingredients for a dog supplement. In a few weeks of supplementing I'm already noticing more energy and vitality in our dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ingredients

    Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jun 20, 2009

    I just started giving this to my dog. She is a young healthy dog, and I want to keep her that way. This product has good ingredients listed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Extension Dog Mix

    Posted by Reviewer1529139 on Aug 28, 2009

    My dog is doing great so far with this supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New product I am trying.

    Posted by Reviewer2074236 on Aug 23, 2010

    They asked for my input but I really cannot say as I just started using it. So the stars are really not that relevant at this point. I do like that it is powder and I can mix into the food instead of having to pill three dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dog Mix

    Posted by Reviewer1741750 on Mar 24, 2010

    It seems to work, i think, y dog has more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer3048711 on Jun 08, 2011

    Good product, I wish my dogs like the taste a little more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »