EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.63

$19.50

Savings of: $4.87 (25% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dogs Like It

    Posted by Reviewer1342706 on Apr 28, 2010

    My dogs seems to enjoy it on their raw food. It gives me peace of mind to know they are getting their vitamins from a reputable company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dog Mix

    Posted by Reviewer1741750 on Mar 24, 2010

    It seems to work, i think, y dog has more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My dog loves this!

    Posted by Reviewer2717733 on Dec 10, 2009

    I am so happy to find this mix for my little yorkie, who wont eat much. I mix a little of this with his dinner, and he loves it. Great ingredients! I trust Life Extension products!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Extension Dog Mix

    Posted by Reviewer1529139 on Aug 28, 2009

    My dog is doing great so far with this supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ingredients

    Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Jun 20, 2009

    I just started giving this to my dog. She is a young healthy dog, and I want to keep her that way. This product has good ingredients listed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD RESULTS-NEW LIFE FOR AN OLD DOG

    Posted by Reviewer2833597 on Nov 08, 2008

    MY 12 YEAR OLD PUP HAS HAD A LOT OF DIFFICULTY WITH HIS HIPS SINCE A BOUT OF LYMES DISEASE 5 YEARS AGO. HE WAS HAVING SO MUCH DIFFICULTY GETTING UP AND STANDING THAT I WAS AFRAID WE WOULD HAVE TO PUT HIM TO SLEEP. I STARTED GIVING HIM THIS ALONG WITH THE 'DOG GONE PAIN' PILLS (ALSO FROM IHERB) FOR SEVERAL WEEKS. THE IMPROVEMENT IS REMARKABLE! HE HAS BEEN GETTING UP ON HIS OWN WITH NO TROUBLE AND BUGGING US TO TAKE HIM FOR WALKS AGAIN-I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    13 people found the following review helpful

    Great supplement for your dog

    Posted by Reviewer1075408 on Jun 28, 2008

    Great ingredients for a dog supplement. In a few weeks of supplementing I'm already noticing more energy and vitality in our dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT Stuff

    Posted by LotusJ57 on May 27, 2008

    My dog loves this and the ingredients are exactly what she needs for a healthy diet. I have a 12 year old mini schnauzer (Heidi) with knee problems. The vet wanted to do surgery of course. After consulting with my homeopathic vet, we put Heidi on all organic food. I add the life extension dog mix and voila, she is fit as a fiddle!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    Dog vitamins

    Posted by Reviewer1250236 on Apr 23, 2008

    My dogs have so much energy on this, beautiful coats, bright eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps My Dog, Cera, Stay Healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Apr 15, 2008

    Cera laps this powder right up. She is very healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »