EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.00

$16.00

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Ever Slim Product

Posted by rimbran on Jan 30, 2014

I definitely can feel the different in my weight after taking it for about a week. I am know half way through, already showing its potential...

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4755815149659676277 on Feb 16, 2014

Nearly finished the bottle, haven't lost any weight,but it does seem to help with stopping to eat between meals & craving sweets. Might have to try it for a couple of more months to see if I can lose some weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer3170844 on Nov 17, 2013

Very good for my body help me stop my appetizing.Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Label ... very Good Price

Posted by 5676224712793924100 on Jan 08, 2014

I trust the label ... I've read about terrific results with weight loss using this product ... my middle name is actually 'Hope'!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon supplement

Posted by 4880988992369064513 on Feb 09, 2014

Bon supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4907442664676895282 on Jan 23, 2014

Surplus carbohydrate-> fat This changing is restrained by HCA

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit under expectation

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Apr 11, 2016

Maybe I was having too much expectation for this product. It has helped with my weight lost but way less than green coffee. I haven't seen any change in my appetite neither but this brans is good and provide very natural ingredients. I won't repurchase it because I found it expesive for what it has done

Was this review helpful to you?

Garcinia

Posted by Reviewer1163008 on Apr 28, 2014

Because of the low dosage for the capsule I needed to take it 3 times daily. Didn't really see any results but I felt ok taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hope this works.

Posted by 5670404762991834814 on Aug 03, 2014

First time trying this diet supplement. Hope it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 5509447586583988759 on Nov 30, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total