EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.00

$28.00

Savings of: $7.00 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • This product contains Irvingia Gabonensis, also known as African Mango.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This did absolutely NOTHING!

    Posted by Reviewer1278476 on Sep 15, 2015

    Don't waste your money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr Pat

    Posted by 5445898144091299652 on Mar 21, 2014

    reasonable amount of weight loss

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does what it is supposed to do

    Posted by Reviewer3176463 on Feb 26, 2014

    I like the product and the price. If you are looking for this item, this was a good deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Integra Lean Invingia

    Posted by Reviewer1687335 on Jul 13, 2012

    Like many in the past and probably in the future, I have been sucked into the current advertising to get you to buy this product. I have taken it for 30 days, and admittedly not the recommended 60 days. I have noticed absolutely no change in anything, not even some side effects that are claimed. That just about sums up my personal experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    appetite depressant

    Posted by 5076295077079805686 on Apr 23, 2012

    Works like Dr. Oz said it would - decreased appetite and sugar cravings from day one - more energy, no jittery side effects - will keep this up and hope to see adherence to a decent diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Suppresses hunger

    Posted by DeanaS on Mar 29, 2012

    I am not making this up! It really does somehow suppress my hunger, to the tune of eating half of usual. I get full after very little now, and I used to go on and on and never feel full! I take one first thing in the am, then one around 3pm. I'm used to products not doing what they say they will but this one does!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    A little boost for your weight-loss efforts

    Posted by Reviewer2043988 on Mar 20, 2012

    I think this has helped me lean out significantly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Didnt work for me

    Posted by Reviewer2668871 on Mar 13, 2012

    Was disappointed with this product..was hoping to lose a little weight based on all the hype..didnt do anything for me..will not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    integra lean

    Posted by Reviewer1659267 on Mar 07, 2012

    I used it for one month religiously as per bottle instructions. Didn't even drop a pound. I eat healthy, work out 3 times a week, but have 10 pounds to loose. I had bought 2 bottles but won't even bother taking the second. That's a lot of money to waste for a product that claims such huge success but does not deliver.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Comforting at least mentally

    Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Mar 07, 2012

    I've been taking the product for a month. However I am already shredded and on a pound of supplements. I would recommend, reasonable price even for placebo.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »