EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.50

$30.00

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly pleased!!!

Posted by Reviewer2073121 on Apr 04, 2016

Read research on the web that indicates green tea catechins may inhibit the growth of cancer cells, so I recommened this to a family member along with other supplements. It is hard to say which thing is working but the overall results of all of the supplements have been promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr

Posted by 4729885526558985880 on Mar 30, 2015

I'm not sure I have been taking this long enough for a real good review.

Was this review helpful to you?

LIFE EXTENSION MEGA GREEN TEA EXTRACT DECAFFEINATED

Posted by 5641461379888439298 on Jan 12, 2015

GRAZIE HERB.COM,eccellente venditore ottima comunicazione veloce. Prodotto ottimo, grazie del piccolo omaggio.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 23, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product with high levels of EGCG...

Posted by shedreamslittledreams on Dec 22, 2012

I take a set of daily supplements as part of the Slow Carb diet by Tim Ferriss. This is one of the supplements. The capsule is small and I am able to take it without difficulty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppy without caffeine

Posted by jasmine on Oct 08, 2012

It contains no caffeine, but it makes me feel more cheerful and alive. RU Эти таблетки хоть и не содержат кофеина, но бодрости и ясности ума точно добавляют. Хорошее средство.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Can't Say Enough Good Things

Posted by derbyjean on Jul 02, 2012

My energy levels have increased dramatically. The arthitis pain in my hands has all but gone away. And now I am discovering a small weight loss and I have not been dieting. I just feel so much better. And I am sleeping great so whatever caffeine is in the capsules, it does not affect my sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to drinking Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1910363 on Nov 22, 2011

I aim for 3 cups green tea daily & take this as a convenient supplement when I don't get m quota in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Continue to reorder

Posted by Reviewer2435186 on Sep 30, 2011

Continue to reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

Mega GREEN Tea Extract

Posted by Reviewer2953361 on Aug 15, 2011

Both my husband and I use this product...I know it can help with losing weight and has other healthful benefits...Life Extension has your "life" in mind fully..it's a great company to trust...Mary Walton

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »