EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.50

$30.00

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fight Cancer

Posted by Reviewer2060826 on Jun 10, 2008

When I was diagnosed with breast cancer five years ago, I researched what supplements to take as natural anti-carcinagens. Several sources recommend high doses of green tea, as a safe and natural way to fight cancer cells. This is the best product I know of for getting mega doses of high quality tea, without drinking gallons of the stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge amount of polyphenols!

Posted by Reviewer2092015 on Sep 09, 2008

Very high content of polyphenols in a decaffeinated version. Great value, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied buyer

Posted by Reviewer2272323 on Dec 19, 2007

I was surprised by the negative review on this product. I have taken one capsule a day for over a year and have been very happy with this green tea product. I like the fact that it is decaffeinated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peppy without caffeine

Posted by jasmine on Oct 08, 2012

It contains no caffeine, but it makes me feel more cheerful and alive. RU Эти таблетки хоть и не содержат кофеина, но бодрости и ясности ума точно добавляют. Хорошее средство.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2597271 on Sep 20, 2009

This is the strongest decaf extract at least that I can find. I want decaf because I take it at night. Most other brands don't say if they are decaf and from one brand inquiry I have to assume they're not. I just hope green tea extract lives up to it's claims since there is no way to really tell that I know of except from what is medically published.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Tea Extract

Posted by Reviewer1630479 on Jan 29, 2008

Always top quality products, highest purity and reliable effectiveness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2877161 on Nov 22, 2008

so many great things in green tea...and no caffeine, to boot!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to drinking Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer1910363 on Nov 22, 2011

I aim for 3 cups green tea daily & take this as a convenient supplement when I don't get m quota in.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2271661 on Nov 30, 2008

It is not easy to find a decaffeinated green tea supplement, and this one does the job without the caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2726790 on Oct 05, 2008

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »