EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.00

$28.00

Savings of: $7.00 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of five bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer2080067 on Apr 10, 2015

    I like L.E.F supplements, they are free of any additives like mag. Stearate, etc. Its a small capsule and greatly effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not as expected

    Posted by 5086100715994784734 on Jan 27, 2014

    The effect wears off quite quickly, if you read before you fall asleep for instance. Then it´s over. I will not buy this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2185645 on Nov 10, 2013

    This specific Melatonin was recommended by our alternative MD...they do seen to work well, and we need the 10mg to help my husband sleep better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Extension Melatonin

    Posted by KiMaLi on May 23, 2013

    Melatonin is a good product to use if you have difficulties sleeping. It will help you get a peaceful nights rest without making you feel groggy in the morning. It helps put you in " sleep mode" so you can have sweet dreams all night long. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. Free shipping on orders over 40.00

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    The BEST!

    Posted by Reviewer2993830 on Nov 10, 2012

    Stress has made me sleepless for years. When I stopped taking prescription drugs, I tried everything. This is what works for me, night after night. I trust LifeExtension, and you can't get a better deal than iherb. zzzzzzzzzzz...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1185014 on Oct 09, 2011

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life extension Melatonin 10mg

    Posted by Reviewer2121539 on Jun 15, 2011

    My son is finding the Melatonin very good. Delivery is quick with no problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellant

    Posted by Reviewer2137732 on May 30, 2011

    I found this melatonin to be of very high grade and definately helped my insomnia

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1481800 on Mar 05, 2011

    Helps in getting to sleep for shure, for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Melatonin Ever ....***** five stars

    Posted by Reviewer3162653 on May 21, 2010

    I have been on this product for a long time. I wake up feeling very refreshed. I take two about 45min before going to bed ....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »